Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: The location was great. The price was great as well
Cons: It seems like a lot of condos were being worked on since it is the off season. The one we stayed in was VERY outdated
Our room was very dated and mostly clean. We did not come into contact with any of the staff. There was a lot of back and forth as far as who we rented from, their office was not on the property it was about 8 miles away. If we needed anything we had to go through them specifically which was disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and close to the beacj!

Posted Feb 19, 2017
The condo was very clean and cute. The beds could of been a little better and the blankets where those horrible hotel cold blankets. Not ones you would think would be in someone's condo. The only issue I had was you had to drive 20 mins away to go pick up the keys. Nobody told me this so I took a can from the airport to the condo front office. The cab left and they told me inside I had to go to another location so after I spent 30 dollars to get there from the hotel I joined uber and spent another 40 to go pick up the keys. NOT AMUSED AT ALL!!!!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Minnie Mouse

Posted Dec 27, 2016
The first night we noticed a mouse. Called to see what they can do. Offered to change rooms but they wanted to put us in a different building. My family was in the building we were in. No thank you just send Maintenance out. They never showed up. Was offered a compensation but didn't reseive it due to the was no info in the system from the gentleman I spoke with so I have to wait until Thursday to speak with manager. I've stayed at the resort before just in the B building and had a totally different experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Family Vacay!!!

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Had a wonderful time 2nd time staying at the resort and will definitely be back again!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do Not Recommend

Posted Oct 4, 2016
The hotel carpet in the room was horribly stained and filthy looking and the hallway was not much better. The furniture looked worn and dirty. The bed was incredibly uncomfortable. For the hot natured person I can say the air conditioning worked extremely well, but that is about all I can say good about the room itself. The grounds and pool area were clean and appeared well maintained. However, that is not enough to make me stay there again. VERY DISAPPOINTED!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hide a way on a private beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 21, 2016
My condo was very clean and well decorated. It had everything I needed ,was close to the beach with ocean view I will be staying again.