Ratings based on 2,463 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2017
It was everything I expected and more. I really enjoyed my stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2017 by Benjamin Greene, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with the positive feedback from your previous stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Almost Perfect

Posted Jan 16, 2017
The room, location and price was great. The only thing was the furniture needed updating. There were multiple stains on the furniture. My wife was turned off by this. For us the property served its purpose for what we needed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2017 by Benjamin Greene, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with the positive feedback from your previous stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. What unit were you in so that we can address the outdated furniture?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Chose for spaciousness of a condo along with kitchen to cut down on eating out expenses. Very discouraged with additional resort fees not revealed at time of Expedia purchase.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Triad, NC

Nice place, terrible internet

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: Clean comfortable rooms.
Cons: Wireless internet needs to be upgraded significantly, in order to cater to more modern customers who are more connected.
Location: Myrtle Beach, Near Broadway at the beach, the beach itself, Ripleys Aquarium, and further out, Brookgreen Gardens.
The facilities are very nice, room was very clean and comfortable. This is a great place to stay if you're looking to get away and disconnect. Close to the beach front, and numerous tourist attractions and food makes has it in a good location. However, the internet was terrible. It took 3 minutes for my email inbox to load. If you need high availability or to VPN into a network this place won't do it for you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Love it i there every year... nice clean and quiet...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy Sheets!

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
This room was filthy! sheets were not changed, body fluids were visible once we turned back the covers and the kitchen counter had crumbs left on it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Room was nice & comfortable. Washer and dryer very convenient
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice stay!

Posted Nov 8, 2016
We stayed 3 nights. It was a nice condo was clean and roomy. We will definitely recommend and stay there again.