Ratings based on 709 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Norman

Best place to stay in the myrtle beach area

Posted May 12, 2017
By far my favorite place to stay with or with out kids in the Myrtle/North Myrtle beach area!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great pools but horrible beds, and rusty furniture

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: The pools were great being heated in the spring. The staff is friendly.
Cons: Furniture outside beds in 611 jasmine carpet in bed room remove the horrible cushion/wood/damaged ottoman.
Location: Location is awesome close to a lot of great shopping and resteraunts
Called in and confirmed 24/7 hotel service staff and check in. It was more like checking into a basic hotel with little description of amenities, bell carts, etc.. The only direction given was actually horrible in regards to checking into room and the local area. The bed in the room was uncomfortable and not at all new. The ottoman in the room is broken and unsafe. The furniture on the balconies was rusted and flaking. The first day there was no towel service at the pool and the staff was very focused on construction and cleaning the deck chairs, the second day there was a towel service. The pools are fantastic. Food on site was not recommended by the staff and there are lots of great places off site. The elevators in the towers are slow. I was hoping for a great experience to switch our plans for the summer hearing North Myrtle is more family friendly, search continues.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2017
The room had not been cleaned properly and had an odd odour. Furniture was very dated and not comfortable.
1 out of 5
by David

Not a Hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
This is not a Hotel and the parking situation is horrible.
5 out of 5
by Porscha

Amazing Place

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
This place was absolutely AMAZING !!! Definately luxury on the beach and the room was breathe taking...will stay here from now on whenever I stay at the beach
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto Canada

Beautiful Hotel right on the beach

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: location right on the beach. The pool area is beautiful and well maintained. The rooms are modern and clean .
Location: close to many restaurants and grocery stores. Barefoot landing down the street.
The Hotel is beautiful , clean and well maintained. The check in office is a bit confusing. Your register then drive to the Hotel. The manager Shannon Fox was exceptional and very professional. Had a issue with my reservation and she took care of us, made it into a pleasurable experience . Thank you again. You will not be disappointed staying here .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Beautiful beach view!

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: Rooms are actually full-sized condos with full kitchens etc. Each one is decorated differently and privately owned.
Location: Central location in North Beach
The kids loved the indoor pool & lazy river which were great even in the off-season!
5 out of 5
by Yvonne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lenora

Wonderful stay

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
It was awesome. The kids and I enjoyed our stay, and the room was very clean, and comfortable. I have told almost everyone that I have talked to since returning from our trip about this place, and have recommended that they stay there when traveling to North Myrtle. I too will definitely be visiting again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roanoke, VA

High end condos with large pool complex

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: The facility is extremely nice & well maintained.The outdoor pool complex is a huge hit with the children.
Location: We appreciate the fact that a variety of restaurants are nearby as well as Wal-Mart & Tanger Outlets.
Our family stayed @ North Beach Plantation over spring break & we arrived at home 3/11/17. Although the ocean is still cold the children really enjoyed playing in the outdoor heated pools. As usual our unit was clean & well appointed. I highly recommend staying at this facility.