Ratings based on 663 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Fantastic

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The beautiful rooms and the beautiful view
Cons: The distance fromcheck in to the rooms
Location: There are a lot of good places to eat at and are very nearby
Everything was great the only problem is the distance from the check in to where the motel rooms are other than that the view is beautiful and the rooms are great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Can't be the view or spaciousness

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: clean spacious room, view, pools
Cons: check in process took a while-- could use a backup person for when things get busy or a way to streamline the process.
Location: Right across the hwy from Barefoot Landing-- food and shops.
We've stayed at several places in North Myrtle, and this was by far the best. Beautiful oceanfront view, spacious/comfortable room, great pool area and beach access. Our only regret: not finding it sooner!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Ohio

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: We stayed in a 2 BR condo. It was very roomy. Loved the balcony that had a beautiful view of the ocean.
Cons: I can't think of anything
Location: very close to Barefoot Landing that has dining, shopping and entertainment options.
The resort had 5-6 pools and had one pool for adults only. Staff kept pool area very clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atl

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Quick domestic trip. Good facility. Stayed previously, would come back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for familes!

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Had everything we needed. Service was nice. Rules not too strict. Clean. Close to everything. Convenient for a large family with very young children.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2016
The hotel was nice, but the carpet needs to be cleaned badly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from honey brook pa

Perfect in every way

Posted Sep 7, 2016
The location was awesome. Walk to beach and pool. Close to all myrtle beach attractions. The pool complex was the best I've ever seen!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Too big and disorganized

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Charged $94 for clean towels n trash pickup which I had to call to get. Pool bar closed very early. At check in manager argued with family instead of taking to private office. Too big of hotel for these people to operate. No late checkout. Cafe was not great Room was gorgeous. Parking easy. Not enough elevators. Close to Tangier Outlets and Walmart. Hilton was better hotel but not better on condo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: Location and very modern
Cons: more details in the cleaning, for the price you pay each day to clean it, you would think that everything would be SPOTLESS but overall good
Location: Close to everything
We had a wonderful time at North Beach Plantation. Almost perfect but I am a little OCD, we caught a great deal and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Parking is a little tight in the garage but we were lucky we didn't go at a busy time so there were plenty of parking spaces so that you didn't have to squeeze in next to someone. I love that there is a washer and dryer in the condo's...that helped so much to not have to take home a bunch of dirty laundry. Great location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels