Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from iowa

beautiful condos. Lots for families to do.

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Wonderful place to stay. No need to leave the resort as there are plenty of things to do. Lots of pools, lazy river and right on the beach. We can't wait to go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellant

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: nothing
Location: All that we needed was very accessable
Awesome place to stay ! Will stay there anytime we are in the Myrtle Beach area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice. Oceanfront. Always "solid" place to stay.

Posted Dec 20, 2016
No issues. Always a solid place to stay. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Fantastic

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The beautiful rooms and the beautiful view
Cons: The distance fromcheck in to the rooms
Location: There are a lot of good places to eat at and are very nearby
Everything was great the only problem is the distance from the check in to where the motel rooms are other than that the view is beautiful and the rooms are great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Can't be the view or spaciousness

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: clean spacious room, view, pools
Cons: check in process took a while-- could use a backup person for when things get busy or a way to streamline the process.
Location: Right across the hwy from Barefoot Landing-- food and shops.
We've stayed at several places in North Myrtle, and this was by far the best. Beautiful oceanfront view, spacious/comfortable room, great pool area and beach access. Our only regret: not finding it sooner!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Ohio

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: We stayed in a 2 BR condo. It was very roomy. Loved the balcony that had a beautiful view of the ocean.
Cons: I can't think of anything
Location: very close to Barefoot Landing that has dining, shopping and entertainment options.
The resort had 5-6 pools and had one pool for adults only. Staff kept pool area very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atl

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Quick domestic trip. Good facility. Stayed previously, would come back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for familes!

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Had everything we needed. Service was nice. Rules not too strict. Clean. Close to everything. Convenient for a large family with very young children.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2016
The hotel was nice, but the carpet needs to be cleaned badly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from honey brook pa

Perfect in every way

Posted Sep 7, 2016
The location was awesome. Walk to beach and pool. Close to all myrtle beach attractions. The pool complex was the best I've ever seen!