Ratings based on 688 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Exceptional place for a holiday

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Everything was wonderful- the room, the staff, the view and the onsite amenities.
Location: North Beach Plantation is close to everything , shopping, restaurants, gas stations and anything we would wish for.
What a wonderful place North Beach Plantation is ! The room was clean and tastefully decorated with a view second to none. The staff were extremely polite, friendly and accommodating making it a perfect holiday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from iowa

beautiful condos. Lots for families to do.

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Wonderful place to stay. No need to leave the resort as there are plenty of things to do. Lots of pools, lazy river and right on the beach. We can't wait to go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellant

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: nothing
Location: All that we needed was very accessable
Awesome place to stay ! Will stay there anytime we are in the Myrtle Beach area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice. Oceanfront. Always "solid" place to stay.

Posted Dec 20, 2016
No issues. Always a solid place to stay. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent. Always enjoy staying at this resort.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Checking was kinda goofy! Why a Checkin sign at the Steak House? Attendant said a lot of people come there and they have to send them around the corner to checkin. Long line to Checkin...only one person on duty. Why Emergency Vehicles Only in the morning and evening at the entrance? Water in #811 barely warm in the A.M. COULD NOT GET WI-Fy...help number never answered.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Carpet needs cleaning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Weather not good, but great hotel made the stay great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Fantastic

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The beautiful rooms and the beautiful view
Cons: The distance fromcheck in to the rooms
Location: There are a lot of good places to eat at and are very nearby
Everything was great the only problem is the distance from the check in to where the motel rooms are other than that the view is beautiful and the rooms are great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

North Beach Plantation is absolutely beautiful!

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The rooms are so spacious, clean and roomy! This is our 2nd time here and we will continue to come back every year for our anniversary. The views of the ocean is beautiful too!!
Cons: We have no complaints. In fact, it has been 1 month since Hurricane Matthew came through and they have dine an awesome job with the clean up.
Location: You are within walking distance to Barefoot Landing, the Alabama Theater and numerous restaurants.