Ratings based on 2,891 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Yes right on beach

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Very nice but a 16.00 resort fee which Expedia didn't indicate to me
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel on the beach

Posted Feb 13, 2017
We'll definitely stay again. The room had a fantastic ocean veiw with a balcony with chairs and it was nice, clean and comfortable. The kids loved the pool, hot tub and game room. We went for a quick weekend get away for all of us to de-stress and this was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Really Nice Place

Posted Feb 6, 2017
This resort is oceanfront and is within walking distance of several restaurants, shops, and clubs. We ate at Duffy's seafood and it was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Perfect Spot

Posted Jan 28, 2017
This hotel is in just the perfect location. It is right on the beach and also in walking distance of restaurants and clubs. You don't ever have to move your car . The staff is very friendly and the hotel offers everything that you may need.. Would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Catawba,SC

Very nice and comfortable. Right on the beach.

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Will be back for a 5 day visit. Very much looking forward to the stay. Will definitely recommend staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Great hotel for the cost. I would recommend this hotel and will probably go back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Myrtle Beach, SC

Nice clean hotel with friendly staff. Safe.

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Cons: Nothing. It was very good.
Location: Location is great. Right on the ocean.
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Looking forward to going back there in the summer when we can enjoy it even more. Going in December limited our use of their facilities, swimming pools and the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Great place to stay in North Myrtle Beach!

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Very clean, right on the beach, walking distance to restaurants and shops. Unfortunately, in the offseason, their restaurant is only open on weekends with menu items - no buffet. Food was good. Swimming in the indoor pool in December was difficult, as we had to walk an outside corridor to the elevator to pool level, and pool water was cold. Probably fine in summer. Stayed Wednesday to Friday, and they did not make up room, but lots of towels and bedding was luxurious! No carpeting in room, so it was a bit boomy and the floor felt cold. Helpful staff advised good nearby place to eat. Generally a fine experience which would have been better in prime season.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jacksonville nc

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Great stay, can not wait to come back for another visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Very clean, pretty, great staff. Loved the view.