Ratings based on 2,909 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga, TN

Nice hotel right on the beach

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: I liked the ability to walk around and feel safe.
Cons: time that the cleaning people came to clean was different everyday...
Location: lots of great little shops
I love the close proximity to the beach. Also, the weather was too cool for staying on the beach and the indoor jacuzzi and indoor pool were great alternatives.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Excellent Location On NORTH Myrtle Beach

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Good location and parking was not an issue. Great view of the beach.
Cons: For the price I was extremely happy
Location: So much things to do and restaurants were excellent. It was quiet season but still found many of the attractions open .
Hotel was all it said on the tin.....Comfortable, great location , only trouble was the weather at the time of our visit but Expedia can't control that. (Or Can They ???)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

nice hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Hotel was ok. First trip my daughter forgot her toothbrush. Front desk did not have any so we had to go out late at night to get one. Would have expected this place to have small items like that when needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A. Stokesdale, NC

Great view, ocean side

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Very nice place, lobby was very nice just needs a little updating in the room, staff was very accommodating, and would definitely come again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017
ok no computer room no breakfast when we were there only on week ends
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location Nice View

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Updates
This hotel has a great location near shopping and restaurants and great view of Ocean. Rooms clean and spacious. No carpet in rooms incase this makes a difference. Hotel is dated. There in off season and restaurant not open to get breakfast. Wanted to print boarding passes night before and was told that there was no place in hotel to do this and I had to go to Kiosk at airport. Great price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2017
It wasn't busy and very quiet which was nice. Was bummed that the downstairs tiki bar wasn't open on the beach. Staff was very friendly and accommodating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Lack professional service. No coffee in the morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

A little tired.

Posted Mar 1, 2017
The price was okay but the hotel needs attention . The outdoor pools need to be heated or turn them on. The gym equipment needs to be replaced. The pools and hot tubs need cleaning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel for the price.

Posted Feb 26, 2017
I really can't complain about much. Everything at the hotel was top notch. Only slight complaint I have was I thought I paid for a room with an ocean front balcony but got put in a room that didn't have a balcony at all. I'd recommend people asking the staff beforehand about that because apparently just booking an "ocean front room" doesn't necessarily mean you'll get a balcony.