Ratings based on 2,745 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Staff was very friendly! Pool and public areas kept up nicely.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad room

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Lousy room bad location very noisy room 626made resv 2 months in advance and felt they gave us one of the worst rooms in the hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Nice hotel close to beach & activities

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Hotel was oceanfront and within walking distance to Main Street NMB shops, restaurants and bars.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greensboro, NC

Would stay again

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Very nice. Right on the beach. Parking is problematic, however. Coming in after dinner and attempting to find a parking place was frustrating. Also, there is a resort fee you're not told about. No sauna even though described on the website.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hendersonville, NC

Family friendly

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Such friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: I can't think of anything. We loved it.
Location: We were not interested in anything except the pool and the beach.
Friendly and helpful staff. Clean pool. Beautiful ocean views. Close to the beach. Clean, comfortable room. Generally excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Was great. Stores right across the street n so are resturants in door pool n hot tub n pool table .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

close to beach

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: was not impressed
Cons: parking for handicapped guest
Location: at the beach you will have to drive to do anything
would not want to stay a week .the room we were in was more like what you would find off the interstate just overnight stay .they do not have enough handicap parking we had to park across the street and dodge traffic to get to the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very noisy

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Walls were very thin. Could hear everything our drunk neighbors were fighting about. King size bed was nice but took up the entire room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albemarle, NC

Nice oceanfront hotel!

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: The pillows!
Great location oceanfront at Ocean Drive Beach! Walk to shops, restaurants and entertainment. Room was very clean. Nice ammenities too. Bed was very comfortable. Only down side was the Very large and heavy pillows which gave me a sore neck. I would suggest at least 2 of the 4 pillows be smaller and softer. Would recommend to others.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Garner , NC

Nice hotel close to beach.

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros- hotel room was very clean and staff very nice. Many stores and restaurants in walking distance. Cons- weight room could use updating. If you want to get in the pool or lazy river you have to keep your wrist band on throughout your stay. My husband had to cut his off and the front des wouldn't give him a new one. He couldn't get in the pool the remaining of our stay.