Ratings based on 526 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Aug 11, 2016
It's cheap, so don't expect anything beyond having a place to lay your head at the end of the night... and at least there was no bugs!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Great location, awful check in

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Check in isn't until 4 pm. Get to the hotel at 3:45 and don't get to my ro until almost 5. It's ridiculous. There was a 15-20 person line. The room is your standard 2 bed hotel with a nice kitchenette and a somewhat separated bathroom. This room came with the essential dish ware!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible!

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Our room was very close to the pool , in which people scream and laugh all night ! It should be only open until 10. I regret I paid for ocean front , because it was pool front and I did not sleep all night ! Receptionist was kind of not pleasant at all... Never again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati Ohio

The old switch up

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: Staff was nice.
Cons: Clean the room. Remove the large bed for a smaller one. Best case scenario only rent the room to someone drunk and ready to pass out.
Location: The location to the beach and activities around the location are great
The hotel switched out the room I booked for a sister hotel next door. The hotel was extremely dirty. The room I was given had a bed that didn't fit in the room. They placed me in a basement location and you could feel the dirt on the rug. The blanket was from the 70's and the tv about the same age. The room had the appearance of modified old gym locker room. Better yet if you watched the show lockup the cell would be an upgrade. They staff at the dirty hotel was extremely nice but that was the only thing good about that place. I decided to sleep in my rental car for the night and kept my suitcase in the trunk.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia, SC

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: cheap and on the beach
nice cheap place to lay your head we needed a place to stay over night and this was the cheapest option.....................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
1 out of 5
by James from Turnersville, NJ

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Worst hotel ever. Never stayed there but still had to pay for the first night. Looks nothing like the picture.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
ok
3 out of 5
by samantha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Vincent from Clinton

Terrible/Stay Away

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
complete nightmare from check in to check out. waited 4 hours before I room was ready - room was tiny; facing a garage as I booked a side view room; broken a/c; no soap in bathroom; no tissues; dead roach on floor; no extra toilet paper; no trash can in bathroom; soiled carpet; half light fixtures not working; no phone directory on phone pad; tv half working - half stations out others were snowy; checkout was awful - had to checkout at next door affiliated hotel because front desk was closed until and so I was told I had a balance when "everything" was fully paid in advance, got in argument with front desk to try and resolve that.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not again

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Housekeeping was very poor. Parking was also an issue.