Ratings based on 563 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Great stay

Posted Sep 7, 2017
The room was clean. The balcony had a great view on the fifth floor. I would recommend the stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ashland, KY

Updated hotel close to the beach

Posted Aug 28, 2017
The beds were comfortable and the updated amenities were nice. My only complaint was that housekeeping was slow to clean our room each day. The outside of the hotel definitely did not match the inside of the rooms. I would for sure stay here again.
2 out of 5
by Massie

Not worth the money i paid total of $80

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
Bug 2-3" cockroaches Dirty towels ( unwashed ). Could see hair on it
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nyc

On rhe beach

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Orbitz
We were first giving room 407 .. un packed .. get a knock on the door .. and another family is standing there .. they were givin the same room ... went downstairs to find out what was going on ... and the woman said it subject to change .. not a good experience
3 out of 5
by Willie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2017
The person at the front desk was giving us a hard time about my sister being accompanied by me who is over the age 21 and wanted my sister to be accompanied ONLY by my parents it was annoying we almost were not able to stay there because she would not let us continue checking in until we spoke to her manager other than that it was a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach. Elevator needs work

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Room was nice and bed was comfy. Everything was clean except the elevator. The elevator could use some work. Over all, for the price, it was nice. Parking is tight.
1 out of 5
by Natasha

Roach Motel

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
If you want to stay in a roach motel with no view, the perfect place. Its under construction and not in the best condition. I will not stay here ever again.
4 out of 5
by Janet

Great

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay room was clean the service was great,no problem at all
5 out of 5
by Michelle

Kitchen sink included!

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
Took my Mom and son for a couple days at the beach. The room had two very comfy beds a small table and a full kitchen! I was not expecting a full size refrigerator, stove, cookware, etc. The hotel is currently under refurbishment as a lot of it is dated. However, it is clean and certainly provides its purpose. VERY close to the beach, two pools (one indoor/one outdoor). Shower/hose off area at beach access point. Convenient parking, great location, a lot of local attraction info available at the front desk. Had to pay a "resort fee" at check in. At least with this hotel the parking was included.