Ratings based on 551 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach. Elevator needs work

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Room was nice and bed was comfy. Everything was clean except the elevator. The elevator could use some work. Over all, for the price, it was nice. Parking is tight.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from myrtle beach

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
needs work elevator scary my dog didn't like it.afraid of heights got the ninth floor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
From the outside it looks like a dump from the inside a little better but not much door didn't shut right some lights didn't work and the inch and a half long cockroaches mostly outside but did kill a couple inside not as good a deal as I thought
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent ocean front hotel.

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
Decent ocean front hotel. For some reason the Wi-Fi wasn't working during my stay. Enjoyed the balcony. The hotel is dated and could use a remodel. The way the room door is made, I got cut closing it the first time and had to remember to shut it a certain way after that. Be careful! Also some sketchy people staying there. Overall it's a decent place to stay during your visit to the beach.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pay for what you get

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Room was as expected. Lobby was closed the entire time and had to check in next door. Staff not the friendliest.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nightmare

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very dirty motel. Dark hallways at night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DONT STAY HERE!

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very displeased with the condition of this motel and horrible housekeeping
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok stay

Posted Sep 24, 2016
The room was clean. Lots of towels, very comfortable beds. The staff could use some work. The evening shift is pretty rude and we were woken up way earlier than check out time by house keeping.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
The room smelled a little like smoke & fan in BR did not work...very steamy after a shower. No major problems. Have stayed there before & will stay again. Well worth the money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Surprisingly clean rooms. The bathroom was spotless and the room was spacious. A tad out dated but for the price I was completely satisfied. We were able to enjoy the indoor jacuzzi while it was raining out.