Ratings based on 470 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
We had to change rooms at 3:00 am because the refrigerator began making an awful noise and we had to get the housekeeper to come clean the bathtub right after getting there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Ocean front, poor room service.

Posted Aug 28, 2017
The parking garage was awful, parking on the 3rd-4th floor all week, elevators take anywhere from 15-25 minutes to get there. Once inside, only 2 elevators operating 23 floors so good luck getting one. Each day we didn't know if we would get new towels, soap or coffee packets. It's a very aged resort. The staff at the desk was fantastic and very helpful since I had to contact them each day for a different situation during my 7 day stay. For the most part is was okay given the oceanfront view and privacy but I won't be back for obvious reasons.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florence, AL

Posted Aug 25, 2017
The staff was extremely pleasant, helpful, and attentive. However, the elevators are currently being renovated and the hotel was booked. We had to wait at least 20 minutes to ride on a completely packed uncomfortable elevator. The stairs were available, and I chose to use them several times, but one of the members of our group is disabled and did not have the option of using the elevator. The room was pretty outdated and the beds were very uncomfortable, but the room was clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ky

Right on beach

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Good place to stay right on the beach. Clean friendly staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by james

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Felicia

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoy it, my family as well!! Only 2 things. Elevator service horrible, couldn't use the master bedroom bathroom stop up when I told the front desk the man told me he was sorry, could of least said next visit I will or see if I can it you a 20 percent discount, very poor service.
2 out of 5
by Thomas

Very unpleasant

Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
Rough check in and dirty room. Terrible accommodations for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
Please have your owners update their rooms. Everything was just old, from the elevators to the rooms. Just outdated!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pictures don't tell the whole story.

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
We where very disappointed in this hotel long wait time for the elevators needs to be updated asap.