Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016
The air conditioner and refrigerator did not cool well so we had to change rooms after already unpacking. The 2nd day our key cards did not work and we had to go to tell the staff about that twice. The place needs a resurfacing. It is outdated. The beds are not comforted. It is very noisy there. However, the staff are nice and the breakfast is good. The price was reasonable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by mandy from Charlotte

7 Nights

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly Staff and Great Room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

School is out

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
It was my son's first weekend out of school and I wanted him to enjoy himself along with a cousin and we very well did that and our stay was awesome.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nathaniel from Augusta, GA

Good hotel for the value

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
We were greated by a very nice man at the front desk. We loved our room, it was nice and clean. The only complaint is the breakfast hours. They were short and if you didn't get up early you missed out. It ended at 9am.
2 out of 5
by Diane from Va

Cheap, but not desirable

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
The desk clerks were pleasant. There was no HBO. WiFi did not need password and was not secure. A/C was so close to the bed that cold air blew directly on me all night. It needs deflector. Loud noises late into the night from the street below.
4 out of 5
by lynne

nice

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Older hotel.across st. From beach.Good staff.small room,but was clean and neat.would stay again
1 out of 5
by Kim

Horrible place!'n

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
It was horrible. First room they put us in leaked water from the ceiling when u showered. Second room they put us in a/c didnt work good and water didnt get hot for shower. Refused to move to another room because we didnt want worse things to happen. Breakfast was horrible!! And their printer got a virus a week ago so u couldnt print boarding passes and they didnt think it was important to get another printer. Also a/c was so close to bed the cold air blew right in your face which gave u a bad cold/sore throat. Dont stay here. Noisy dirty and office people not helpful. I want money back!'
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Horrible service, will never book this hotel again.