Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

OK hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: It was right across the street from the beach and a very good location.
Cons: Service of the elevator and more update of the carpet.
Location: The beach is convenient.
Very old and dated. Elevator needed to be serviced and repaired. The Wi-Fi worked some of the time, and the signal strength was very weak most of the time. I thought that the room cost was to expensive for what we received.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty old hotel by the beach

Posted Aug 23, 2017
All grounds awful. Dirty smelly rooms and hallways. Dirty sheets. Dirty chairs in food area, all pool area soooooo dirty, ghetto. Dirty everywhere should be torn down.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to beach

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Our room needed to be cleaned better. The only thing that made me feel good about the stay was every front desk person was very nice. The maids need a lesson in cleaning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Over priced.Nothing more to add. That's enough. Check in clerk was pleasant.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indiana

Posted Jul 1, 2017
We checked in the hotel and found out it was cancelled. The lady was very rude and said there were no rooms available. We chose the pay later on our room so since they didn't have payment it was cancelled. No-one bothered to call us and let us know. Very poor communication on their part but they didn't seem to care.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

The hotel close to the beach ,It needs improvement

Posted Jun 25, 2017
The check in staff was helpful ,the elevators stinks. Hotel needs to be cleaned and painted . I would not recommend this hotel to anyone not for the price they're charging .
3 out of 5
by Alice R

I'd relook.

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
It was filthy. The staff had some that were nice some not. The hotel was had broken parts to it, and we could only see part of the beach, but it was within walking distance. Pool was nasty. Very noisy and could not sleep. It wasn't the best at all. Oh and plus. We look across the street and a nicer hotel was 50 dollars a night. Ours was 97. Soooo
5 out of 5
by Elisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jorge

Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
Very good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
The room was not clean, the sliding glass door would not lock but they did have a security bar that you could use. The guy at the front desk was really nice but there was a old lady manager who worked at the front desk who was rude to the man in line before us and then rude to us. The beds were not comfortable but we only stayed one night so it was enough to have a place to sleep but I wouldn't go back.