Ratings based on 581 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016
The rooms have seen better times and had not a fresh smell.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Very nice hotel, good size breakfast, clean and big room, staff was good. Didn't get in the pool but looked very small. About a 10 minute drive for Cherry Grove Beach parking, so happy with the room overall!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vacation

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Nice stay....parking lot full on Fridsy night had to park next door,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GA

Ok if all else fails

Posted Jul 16, 2016
My wife and I had a vacation planned but wanted to come in a day early so we decided to grab a hotel room since the condo we reserved was booked for the night. The staff was awesome but the room we were given had a strong B.O. smell to it. The hotel was booked so we were stuck with the room. We never got in but also noticed the pool was a little larger than a garden tub.
5 out of 5
by Misti

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jill from West Palm Beach

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay. Convenient to everything in North Myrtle Beach.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Okay and comfortable for the price

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Our trip was a quick getaway. The room was fine. The bathroom needed a little "touch up" paint job. Overall everything was fine. Clean room, clean linen, nice staff. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by Peter from Connecticut

Well worth the price

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was in nice condition and friendly staff. We were here for a week. Wish they would have changed the bedding at least twice.Other than that it was a pleasant stay and worth the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia, SC

Was pleasantly surprised!

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: Good rates, clean and quiet
Cons: The breakfast selection could be improved on.
Location: Great location....we went to the Alabama theater which was close by.
We got a really good rate for our clean, comfortable room. It was spotless, quiet and convenient to all the surrounding attractions. The staff were professional and friendly. It did not have the whistles and bells of a "floating river water feature", etc. but, we were not looking for that. We were very pleased and will refer this hotel to friends.
5 out of 5
by Tsushima

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels