Ratings based on 585 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

A Blessing

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Price, cleanliness, facilities.
Cons: Ask guests that come in late to be considerate and quiet.
Location: We were here for a conference
The staff were excellent! They allowed us to have our room till 2pm when checkout was 11am because our flight wasn't until 5.30pm. Always helpful, always polite. Thank you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Hotel, Great Location

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: The hotel is clean and updated. The breakfast was great. The rooms are nice sizes and comfortable.
Location: It is in close proximity to the beach. A huge food selection and shopping center is located across the street!!!
Easy to find and great location with a Publix and complete shopping center with many food places on the other side of the street. The room is spacious and comfortable. The hotel and room was clean and nice. The hotel manager was very nice and very accomodating. Great hotel for awesome price!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Sep 19, 2016
My first stay was a wonderful experience. I enjoyed the location of this hotel. It's near two outlets,beaches, and plenty of restaurants. The room was very beautiful and clean and what wonderful staff. I highly recommend the hotel to anyone who likes peace and quiet away from the beach. I also enjoyed the complementary breakfast as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016
The rooms have seen better times and had not a fresh smell.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Very nice hotel, good size breakfast, clean and big room, staff was good. Didn't get in the pool but looked very small. About a 10 minute drive for Cherry Grove Beach parking, so happy with the room overall!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vacation

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Nice stay....parking lot full on Fridsy night had to park next door,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GA

Ok if all else fails

Posted Jul 16, 2016
My wife and I had a vacation planned but wanted to come in a day early so we decided to grab a hotel room since the condo we reserved was booked for the night. The staff was awesome but the room we were given had a strong B.O. smell to it. The hotel was booked so we were stuck with the room. We never got in but also noticed the pool was a little larger than a garden tub.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Perfect little hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Orbitz
Was a wonderful place to stay. Staff was courteous, room was comfortable, clean and stocked with necessities. Hotel itself was pretty, clean and inviting. Nice variety of treats each morning for complementary breakfast. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Misti

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jill from West Palm Beach

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay. Convenient to everything in North Myrtle Beach.