Ratings based on 311 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2017
The hotel was nasty and quite disturbing. Would not go there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

next to Waffle House!!!

Posted Jan 10, 2017
It was a clean inexpensive place to stay. Not 4 star by any means but comfortable. I'd stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice for a night

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: Location to next morning's event.
Cons: Pest control.
Location: N/A
Found a roach in the room. Bedding a little light. Tub didn't drain properly. Standing in water while showering.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Most uncomfortable bed. Very convenient location to the beach and market Commons.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 25, 2016
My husband and I had an overnight stay the day before Thanksgiving. The front desk staff was friendly and efficient. I like the fact that all the carpeting in these rooms has been torn out and replaced with laminate flooring.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very satisfied

Posted Oct 29, 2016
We are very happy with all the services, staff and convenience about your Hotel and will definitely will recommend to our other friends. Thanks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Friendly staff, close to beach and activities

Posted Oct 25, 2016
The staff were very friendly. Front desk concierges were most friendly and very helpful. Convenient location to sites. Free parking. Free coffee and hot chocolate with microwave and toaster in lobby. Overall, good stay. However room could use a little updating. The housekeeping service was not the greatest but okay I guess. Beds not that comfortable but for the price value it worked. I might actually stay here again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Bed and pillows need to be updated, not comfortable at all
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Unexpected comfort

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Unexpected comfort, a big room, nice lobby, great looking pool area, first time at a Red Roof so pleasantly surprised
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indy

Price quoted on Expedia was incorrect

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: The hotel was clean and nice however the price quoted on Expedia was different than what we were charged. Will never use Expedia again!
Cons: Nothing, it was perfectly fine. No problems at all.
Location: Wasn't paying attention