Ratings based on 1,034 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Not far from everything
Cons: Could use some sprucing up in the lobby area maybe some fresh paint.
Location: Not far from the boardwalk and everything in Myrtle Beach
Nice hotel for the price close to the boardwalk. Nothing fancy simple muffin and Danish breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from roanoke, va

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Jun 8, 2016
My husband and I stay at this hotel every time we come to myrtle beach. I really have nothing to complain about it...hotel is pretty standard, beds are super super comfy, and staff is really nice. When we got there we had booked for a king bed but they didn't have any ready which wasn't a big deal for us but they upgraded us to a pool side room for their mistake which was great! My only complaint would be breakfast could have some healthier options like yogurt and scrambled eggs but there is a waffle house literally right next door if you are a picky eater. Other than that my husband and I really love this hotel especially because it is only a short 5 minute walk to the beach! Thank you for yet again a wonderful stay!
1 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Told them to check for bed bugs didn't. Like the reply I got
4 out of 5
by Jennifer from North Carolina

Nice time

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was friendly, the room was nice. The only complaint I have was there was some kind of spot on the chair that looked questionable and the elevator could use an upgrade. We had a wonderful time and enjoyed our stay and we will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
by Billy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It takes pets.

Posted Apr 15, 2016
The fridge stopped working and are food went bad.Our blanket had burn holes from cigarettes.
4 out of 5
by Mavis from Callander, Ont Canada

Holiday 2016

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed staying here with its close proximity to everything. Would recommend it to everyone
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very nice. Room was okay, but bathroom had no vanity, just a sink. My room was not cleaned daily, in fact I emptied the garbage myself one day and asked for clean towels. From Sunday to Tuesday no one cleaned it. It was not on the beach but it was within a short walking distance. In a quiet location but the hotel itself was not quiet. Seems there was always someone yelling at all times and running vehicles at all times.
1 out of 5
by Shelly from Bristol, Va

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
It was horrible, when I went back to pick something up from my room the whole 4th floor smelled like marijuana. Then that night someone's dog howled all night. Will never stay there again!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great dog area

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Only complaint is the window can't even be cracked in a smoking room...no ventilation, forcing one to go outside to smoke