Ratings based on 523 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amy W.

Family fun weekend

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on CheapTickets
We came for family weekend for my daughter at coastal Carolina. We cancelled out original hotel reservations to stay at the river oaks and we were very pleased that we did. It's a great area and in a good location. We will plan on staying there again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JAsmine from Fayetteville

Bad

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
There was hair in the refrigerator....and all in the bathroom...disgusting...the beds were hard!!! Need new beds
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Deborah

Great Booking

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
This was by far the best place we have rented in Myrtle Beach. This was more a timeshare/condo than a hotel, but was well worth it. I, along with my family were very satisfied with the "room" we had. We will definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by DeErron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Shaikira

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LAKESHA from Varnville,SC

horrible

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Did not like it. Was giving the wrong keys to the room and had to purchase another hotel the first night. Customer service was horrible. Manager wasn't any better. Then was register to a room with other people. I actually walked in on a couple sleeping in the room. Had to register several times before they got it right. Half of our vacation was trying to get the room straight but it was book everywhere else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Timothy from Virginia

Pretty good.

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was fantastic! Everything was great with the exception of the "king size" bed. It was actually two twins pushed together. The mattress was also very hard and uncomfortable. Everything else was great, the apartment was a great stay. Loved eating on the screened porch. The pool and hot tub by the intercostal waterway were very nice too. Truly enjoyed being at River Oaks, except the ache each morning when we woke.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

loved the condo

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, plenty of space, and affordable prices
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lakeither

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels