Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
37% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Great location, good rates and nice neighborhood.

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Only drawback, "Rodeway" sign could be much larger, otherwise it was just what I needed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
I would like to give a thanks to Amanda Jones who works at Rodeway Inn. She did an excellent job checking me in and answered all my question. Thank you so much.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
This was probably the worst hotel experience I have ever had. From the managers giving us keys to a room that was already occupied, to the poor appearance of the hotel, hotel's office and room, we were miserable. I will not be back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty and rude service.

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
The room wasn't even clean it had a beer carton in-between the mattress and box, the wifi was horrible. The lady that gave us the key was rude and it was just a horrible place in all. Honestly i recommend wasting your money somewhere else.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

look for something else.

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
I dont think they put new sheets from the last occupants, found hair on sheets and asked for new ones. People in front office were totally rude and disrespectful. Never again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great 2 night stay for labor day

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
It was great for the price. It was clean. Had AC, tv, fridge, microwave and a mini stove top. But bring pots-pans. It Was close to the beach and everything else . Will come again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Really creepy hotel... there was like one other person there staying along with us and it was honestly like a ghost town... people that worked there were kinda weird as well... wouldn't stay here again.