Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surfside

Terrible & dirty

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Would highly recommend that you don't waste your money here & just pay the extra money to stay at a much nicer place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Much better than what i was expected. Friends staffs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2016
Friendly staff, quick easy check in. Got everything that was expected.
3 out of 5
by Freita from Kingstree South Carolina

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very relaxing
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charleston

nice hotel for the price.

Posted Mar 3, 2016
Pros: I liked that there was a full size frig and a small kitchen.
Cons: What could be improved is the man who checks people in at night.
Location: I liked the location because it was close to all of the things that I was there to do.
I came into town around 9:30 at night. The night person who was checking people in acted like I was bothering him checking in. He was rude and he didn't give the password for the wifi, he didn't give me a reciept, he was not nice at all. When I woke up I knew that I was going to stay another night but I knew that if when I checked out he was still there then I was going to find a different hotel. I was very pleased to see that there was someone else in the office. The lady that helped me was very helpful. She gave me the password to the wifi, a reciept, and a coupon book in case I wanted to do anything while I was in town. She was very nice and helpful, she even cleaned my room and did a great job. If I have to come back into town again I will remember to come during the day so I will get someone who is nice and not rude to the customers. I thought that when you work in the field of customer service that you were supposed to be nice.
1 out of 5
by Chris O.

BEDBUGS!!!!!

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Orbitz
There are bedbugs there. I got home and there were bits all over my legs!they need to take care of this!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Bed bugs 5 doors down, somewhat surly staff guy...wasnt as cheap as a resort on the beach ,funky rooms with very substandard maintenance work...pitiful
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Horrible. Rude staff.
5 out of 5
by Christine from Connecticut

clean and friendly

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
The office staff was fantastic,the room was clean. NO bug!! which I did encounter at a well known hotel. Large refrigerator, stove & a microwave.