Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Thomas

Enjoyable Stay. Recommended

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms were clean and well maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome weekend get away. Very nice facility.

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Everything was well kept and comfortable. Would be a great place for a retiree, with shuttles to all the top places. Super nice building.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

Awesome place to stay-

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: Broadway on the Beach was nice- we ate there. Loved the beach at the hotel and the breakfast café.
Really enjoyed our stay. Visiting colleges in the area and loved the relaxation by the ocean. The room was wonderful and the staff we encountered were wonderful. We felt right at home. Thank you so much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, United States of America

Perfect location - lovely hotel!

Posted Oct 19, 2016
We've been coming to Royal Palm Condominiums since we were forced south due to Hurricane Sandy and have come back every year since. We LOVED this condo the first couple of years. It's just been the last two years that the condo needs some TLC - new living room furniture, paint, decor, and possibly new porch furniture. Otherwise it is THE best place anyone could ask for. Gorgeous oceanfront, pools, beach, tiki bar, the hotel is spotless and the staff super.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Classy hotel!

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Great stay! Clean and comfortable. great bar on the beach!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Needs standard pillows. Rates too high with resort fees for nothing provided and parking charges for necessary parking in non crowded area. Added fees total rip offs!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very good! My only complaint is the services whilr good were very very slow. Slow to check in all the way to very slow at the pool bar. Bartenders weremore concerned with flirting the clients rather than getting drinks out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
We were very disappointed in our room. For the price we paid it was very small and not comfortable at all. There was not a chair or anything to sit and read or relax. It only had the bed and a small desk and desk chair. Very disappointed in the room.