Ratings based on 295 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chesapeake,VA

Posted May 29, 2018
my family loved the condos and the amount of space it has. We are already planning another trip for next year during the 4th of july!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

We had an amazing time staying at Royale Palms

Posted Apr 30, 2018
Pros: The property was very clean, quiet and had nice pool and beach front. The room was very inviting. the location was a plus.
Cons: I cant find anything to add. It was truly an amazing experience
Location: the loc was just right, we wanted to enjoy the beach and pool. They even had a 1 1/2 foot pool for my daughter who is 8 months. I cant ask for more.
The Hotel exceeded our expectations, from the front desk person who assisted me to check in to the service at the pool, the star bucks and the staff was very helpful with assisting me and my family with our needs. Thank you very much
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent condo space

Posted Apr 15, 2018
We partially chose the space for the usage of the in door pool and water park which weren't actually on site, which was frustrating because it was too chilly outdoors still. The children weren't happy. The condo space was awsome though
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2018
Enjoyed the stay here wish the weather was better but over all great stay and will do it again when warmer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Replace toiletries

Posted Mar 19, 2018 on Hotels
My stay here was very comfortable. I only had a problem with the toiletries that were left out. I had some type of brown film left on them and looked like they had been there awhile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charlotte

Loved it

Posted Mar 5, 2018
Best hotel stay ever no complaints the room was nice clean and big bathroom was lovely room service was on point
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2018
The unit we stayed in was big and we never felt cramped. Oceanview really was an oceanview. The unit was clean and well appointed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2018 on Hotels