Ratings based on 890 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smoking smell

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Ocean front. Comfort beds.
Hallways, corridors and wherever inside the hotel smells lot with smoking smell. Inside room cleanness okbut outside is very uncleanness.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
They did not clean the room while we were still there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, SC

Very Nice Hotel... 3bedroom suite

Posted Jan 3, 2016
My kids and I had a lovely stay. The price was unbeatable. I loved the fact that the indoor pool was heated since it was like 60 degrees out side. Only thing is we had to walk back and forth in the cold to get to and from the Indoor pool. Other than only 1 elevator working we had no other problems with this room and will definitely return!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from White Oak, NC

Thanksgiving Retreat

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Pros: Close to everything and economical.
Location: Pirates voyage and Ripleys Aquarium were our two main stops. Then Bass Pro for photos with Santa.
The room was clean, the service was great, the view was amazing. We go each year to Myrtle Beach for thanksgiving and now it looks like we will be going back to the Sand Dunes. Great room at a great price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta area.

nice visit

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Pros: convienient parking. on the beach - good value.
Cons: checking out there were no rolling carts to be found! looked for 15 mins. on my own, gave up told counter and went back to room. 1 was brought 10 mins
Location: all close great location.
room safe did not work, reported to maint. - no response. No sprinklers in building. food in restaurant was excellent with ocean view. I will probably come back in 2016.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gilbert from Charleston SC

relaxing

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
We will stay longer next time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

It was okay.

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
The room size was great, but outdated. I never saw housekeeping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great price. Very family friendly.Comfortable beds

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Loved the beach view! Resonable price. :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by warren from Fayetteville, NC

Good investment and great time

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel for the money. Would stay there in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Myrtle golf away.

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Everyone had a great time.