Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indian trail

perfect

Posted Dec 4, 2016
expectations were very nice would definitely recommend
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfektes Appartement mit Meerblick

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Direkter Strandzugang und Meerblick von Balkon.
Cons: Schlüsselübergabe (siehe oben)
Location: Liegt etwas abseits der Hauptbeachzone von Myrtel Beach/ Surfside Beach. Daher ruhig und nicht so überlaufen.
Sehr großes Appartement für 4 Personen. Alles vorhanden (vollausgestattete Küche, Geschirspülmaschine, Waschmaschine, Trockner). Großer Balkon mit Meerblick. Einzig die Schlüsselübergabe ist etwas kompliziert (da die Rezeption nicht immer besetzt ist, muss man einen Code telefonisch anfragen für den Schlüsselkasten, könnte man auch per email versenden, ist sonst so teuer im Ausland mit dem Handy zu telefonieren). Freies Parken.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Room over exceeded our expectations. Beds were comfy and beach views were beautiful. Office isn't open a lot but there is another phone number to call 24/7. We had a great time and will definitely be going back
5 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful. Loved it. Perfect vacation.
4 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Crissy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Holly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W.

Good location directly on the beach

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Updated condo but had some issues including an elevator that worked maybe 50 % of the time, SLOW draining tub that filled with water during a shower, funny smell in the confo, tv remote did not work and no button on tv to change chsnnels, not enough towels for everyone, and the on-site office was not staffed daily to help with problems.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place but don't try to change reservation

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Resort office was supposed to be open Wednesdays, Saturdays and Sundays, so when we arrived on a Wednesday, we expected to check in like a regular place. There was a piece of paper hanging on the door that said the office was closed on Wednesdays during the offseason. Since we were there on spring break, I guess I didn't think it would be considered offseason, but whatever. There was a night box with our stuff, so it was fine. After checking in for a scheduled 4 night stay, we tried to change our reservation to check out a day early (between the forecasted rain and leaving our 2 dogs with a neighborhood kid, it just seemed like the right thing to do), and we were told we were welcome to check out early but I would have to pay for the entire stay. I guess I can understand, but I was not happy about it. Maybe I should have made the decision to modify my itinerary before checking in, but I thought they should have refunded the last day's charge. Since I booked through hotels.com, the hotel charged my card before I even checked in. We ended up staying for 3 nights and being charged for 4 nights, so despite the fact it was a nice resort, I probably would not return and would not recommend to stay there if there's any chance your plans may change. Seemed pretty inflexible to me. Other places we have stayed have been willing to work with us, but this place was happy to get their $ and was not willing to work with us. Live and learn.