Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel next to the beach

Posted Jul 7, 2015
there was not enough parking spots for the guests.we had to park across the street it was I first come first serve and then it's like you like 10 minutes just to find a parking spot. Then on the fifth floor the ice machine didn't work and the elevator didn't work they had one elevator that you had to sit and wait for 10 minutes for you to come to your floor to take you down to the ground.Then in the room the Jacuzzi did not work but other than that the hotel room was clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Our stay was very pleasurable. Great location, staff was very friendly. I will stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not modern but nice

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Loved the hotel. Big rooms for the price!!! You can tell the hotel has some age to it. It was an awesome room an the bed was awesome. Very homey feeling!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Adam from Pamplico, SC

Not bad..fit our needs for the weekend

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was friendly. Hotel room was nicer than expected. The hotel is getting a little dated but you can tell that they are trying to fix the rooms up. The elevators were giving them issues during our entire stay. Didn't really bother us as we were on the 2nd floor. Overall it was a good experience and we would maybe stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by reynaldo from Vineland New Jersey

weekend stay

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
great service, location, view
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

mini vacation

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
when we first arrived to the condo and walked in.. there was a very bad fish smell.. this smell remained up until we left.. we asked for air freshener and that didn't even touch the smell... and the pillows were hard as a rock... other than that it was good..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Annette from fayetteville

recent visit

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Staff nice. Room spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Faith from Raleigh, NC

wonderful stay

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
I enjoyed myself. Despite the construction next door its a very lovely room. I was impressed with the full kitchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by lori from Fort Lauderdale

amazing time

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was amazing. Staff was friendly warm and welcoming. They tended to our needs and gave great advice for things to do! Would definitely stay with them again