Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Bobbie J

Great place to relax

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Had been in Mrytle Beach but moved to Murrell's Inlet for the last two days of Spring Break. This place was great! The beach is right out the back, closer than any other place we had stayed on the ocean and the two bathrooms was awesome (with 4 people). The only down side was the sleeper sofa was very uncomfortable to sit on and the lot downstairs was dirty. Trash seemed to pile up next to the elevator and each time we walked by that area, it grew more litter. I would however gladly stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wish I am a homeowner of that condo on beach

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasant stay at the two bedroom condo on the beach.
4 out of 5
by Christina from Charlotte

Very nice place.

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Nice oceanfront condo. Very clean.
4 out of 5
by Mary Jo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Arthur from Winston-Salem NC

Great Location, Great Room, Great Place

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great place, would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great family vacation

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
My family had a great time despite the rainy weather. I like that these condos were beachfront so we did not have far to walk to the beach. The condos have a kitchenette which was wonderful. The elevator was also great. The pier is within walking distance. Some helpful tips: There's no office at this location. To check in, you have to go to Sandpebble Beach Club which is down the road about a mile or so. This office is only open on certain days-I think Wednesday, Saturday and Sunday. If you're arriving when the office is not open, then you have to call them to get an access code for the lock box to be able to get your keys. There's only 1 parking pass given per unit. All other vehicles have to park somewhere else where there's public parking. The fine print when booking says they do not guarantee noise free rooms- this is true but the noise was not too bad. Overall, this was a great place to spend our family vacation. We hope to be back soon.
5 out of 5
by Dawn from Clyde N.C.

Awesome stay

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Boyfriend and I stayed for vacation and really enjoyed ourselves and our down time everything was so nice and close that we were able to spend the most of our time enjoying the beach and less time in the vehicle defiantly will be back
3 out of 5
by Tiarra from Milwaukee, Wi

Unexpected problems

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
On our first night, the second bedroom with two beds had bugs in the sheets. We ripped the bed linen off and seen a ring of dirt along the sheet around the whole bed. That was very disgusting. So of course we knew to wash it because we didn't want to have nowhere to sleep. We also realized we couldn't use the showers at the same time because the hot water will run out for a very long time. When turning on the bathroom lights, we discovered very loud squeaky sounds from the fan. We stayed from Wednesday-Sunday and the pool was supposed to be open. Never got a chance to get in the pool until Saturday. That was great (sarcasm). But overall, the stay was fun and we enjoyed ourselves.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Great location!

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: The location was what we wanted.
Cons: The unit needs a thorough cleaning especially the floors, and the master bedroom bed was not very comfortable!
Location: Everything is conveniently located. You are right in the middle of the restaurants of Surfside Beach and Murrells Inlet.
We scheduled from Thursday to Thursday, so the office was not open for our check in. The number listed on Expedia is WRONG. I Googled the number for the location that it said to check in at and finally got in touch with someone to get the check in process.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Canton, Ga

Will return! Highly recommended!!!

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Nice little 2 bedroom condo right on the beach at a great price!