Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
We had difficulty finding the office to pick up the keys. No convenient! Overall we enjoyed our stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good sized room, right on the beach

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Room was so nice, even when it was raining didn't mind just sitting in it.
4 out of 5
by Darci

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by kristie from Jensen Beach

A bit shady

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here back in February for 3 nights. Location is great. It was clean and quiet. Check-in was a pain, had to drive a good ways down the road to another hotel, once there the office was closed so had to call. Then was told the code to get the key. Just found out that Sea Mystique contacted Hotels.com after the fact and told them that I cancelled directly through them (which was a lie, I stayed there all 3 nights that I booked) therefore I did not receive my 3 reward nights. Just a warning to everyone.
4 out of 5
by Christopher from Mississippi

Well worth the cost

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great condo at a great price.
3 out of 5
by Alex from Summerville,SC

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
The condo was clean and had most of what we needed. It was located right where we wanted to be. Only negatives were maintenance- outside door light did not work,bathroom exh,fan was bound up and the patio door was hard to open. Cost me a can of WD40 to fix the problems.
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Lexington, sc

Highly recommend.

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our visit. The condo was the perfect location. Close to many attractions but far enough away from the crowds. The views of the beach were amazing and as close to the beach as you can get. The free access pier was about 400 yards from the condo and we enjoyed the walk to listen to the live bands in the evenings and watch the fishermen. We hope to return soon!
4 out of 5
by Kathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bobbie J

Great place to relax

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Had been in Mrytle Beach but moved to Murrell's Inlet for the last two days of Spring Break. This place was great! The beach is right out the back, closer than any other place we had stayed on the ocean and the two bathrooms was awesome (with 4 people). The only down side was the sleeper sofa was very uncomfortable to sit on and the lot downstairs was dirty. Trash seemed to pile up next to the elevator and each time we walked by that area, it grew more litter. I would however gladly stay here again!