Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Anne from Clayton, NC

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Clean room, great view. Only complaint is that only one elevator was working, and thus has happened every time we stay there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel - Close to the Beach

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: Great views.
Cons: The sofas and chairs were not very comfortable while watchingTV at night.
Location: There is so much shopping and restaurants nearby - within walking distance!
The rooms were nice. The beds and pillows were in great shape. The pool is a great place to sit and look out at the ocean which you are only steps away from.
1 out of 5
by Derek from leland nc

place way too expensive shop around looks are dece

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Place was ok one elevator didnt work and our toliet was broke
5 out of 5
by christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nancy from Hollywood, FL

Great deal and great stay

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
We needed a place for a quick stop over, where we could meet up with friends and have a good nights rest before driving to Miami. This was a perfect place. We had a two bedroom suite, even though we only needed one bedroom, it was cost effective and great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Amazing

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Aaaaaaammmmmmmmmaaaaazzzzzzzziiiinnnnnggggggggggggggggg
3 out of 5
by Joshua from Raliegh, North Carolina

Great price. Nice room. Pleasant stay.

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place to stay. Nice size room and very nice view. The room seemed a bit old fashion but I enjoyed the stay.
5 out of 5
by Ariel R.

nice family trip

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Orbitz
the hotel was great. our family was really pleased with our stay. we had a 3 bd oceanfront room and it was very nice. my parents and siblings along with my kids had a great time.
4 out of 5
by cathy from myrtle beach, sc

Great Location!!

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
Only stayed one night but was great choice, only drawback was how tight parking garage is, but we managed, I would recommend this location to everyone....free dvd's from office until office closes. Great Bathrooms, overall I would return here often.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sanford, nc

Great hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2015
Pros: I liked the location atmosphere and cleanliness of the hotel. The rooms were large and comfortable.
Location: It was close to good restaurants and the shopping outlet.
I really enjoyed my stay at your hotel. The staff was very nice and very accommodating. The rooms were nice and comfortable and they were very clean. I will stay here again.