Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel great view of the ocean

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Great hotel except for the beds. They could be replaced. Otherwise great time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel - Close to the Beach

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: Great views.
Cons: The sofas and chairs were not very comfortable while watchingTV at night.
Location: There is so much shopping and restaurants nearby - within walking distance!
The rooms were nice. The beds and pillows were in great shape. The pool is a great place to sit and look out at the ocean which you are only steps away from.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Amazing

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Aaaaaaammmmmmmmmaaaaazzzzzzzziiiinnnnnggggggggggggggggg
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sanford, nc

Great hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2015
Pros: I liked the location atmosphere and cleanliness of the hotel. The rooms were large and comfortable.
Location: It was close to good restaurants and the shopping outlet.
I really enjoyed my stay at your hotel. The staff was very nice and very accommodating. The rooms were nice and comfortable and they were very clean. I will stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from charlotte, nc

Posted Jun 24, 2015
We has an reservation and was precheck in at 3:00pm. One of the staff told us to that the room not ready at 4:00pm. That fine, so We came back at 4:00 but the room not ready yet. And they did all the excuses but still room not ready for us. So finally we got the room but unitl 5:30 pm. So that 1:30 minutes late. And the staff have an attitude with us too. I'll never come back there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Great value and on the beach.

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Everything was great except for the breakfast. The orange juice had started to ferment. The yogurt's we're floating in water although the person there did bring out new ice before we left. Items we're not well stocked. Tables we're clean. The person tending seemed overwhelmed although it was not that busy. I still miss Flo as she was always so friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Great resort. The last day we were there the pool was closed. A little disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2015
stayed for 4 days and had a great time. Staff was nice and had a beautiful view from our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Great time. Staff were great. We checked in late around 11:30 and they were super nice and helped.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, Pa

Nice Hotel in a good location. Comfortable rooms

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: location and plenty of room. Great ocean front view and balcony
Cons: better lighting. Very dark
Location: great location
Was upsetting that expedia quoted us one fee and the hotel charged $120 more for the week when we got there. They stated the problem was expedia and not the problem of the hotel. I will go directly through the hotel next time for price but would stay at this hotel again.