Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2017
i really enjoy myself the room was clean and the staff was excellent will be back soon
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2017 by Quality Control, Hotel Management
We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your experience with the Seaside Resort. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We can't wait to see you back again soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not happy

Posted Apr 11, 2017
No breakfast was included and we had mold in our room
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2017 by Quality Control, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. All of our rates throught Expedia include continental breakfast for all guests included in the reservation at the time of booking. we apologize if you were misinformed. We will definitely address this with our staff to ensure that the correct information is being given. We would likt to look into your mention of mold in the unit and would appreciate more information so that we may take corrective action. Again thank you for your feedback, your comments are greatly appreciated.
5 out of 5
by Martha F.

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
It was very hard to get to due to all the construction of piping throughout the whole area of Ocean Blvd. from the map it was closest to 25 th st, but we went down multiple streets near the hotel on the map, both directions from 31st to 21 st. and there were only access to the hotel at the end of that street and no way to go down a block so we did a LOT of backtracking going down multiple streets trying to find one without a dead end. Finally 21st street allowed us to get over to OUR hotel .
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
While we are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us we are very sorry to hear about the inconvenience caused by the contstruction going on on Ocean Boulevard. We hope the city will have this completed soon. Again, thank you for your feedback and we are thankful you did not allow this to put a damper on your vacation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
I really enjoyed the Seaside Resort and I will stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind words. We can't wait to see you back with us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice resort

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived early and were able to get to our room early. Which was great because we have a six month old. We enjoyed the nice views from the room and the big balcony. We also enjoyed a movie with free dvd rental but we didn't realize that we couldn't rent another one because they close the office at night. The beds were comfortable. The jetted tub was relaxing. We didn't use the refrigerator stove or microwave but they would have came in handy if we stayed longer. The pool was nice but the hot tub was out of order. This resort is away from all the rides and boardwalk area and it's very peaceful. We enjoyed our stay and would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review and I am glad to hear that we were able to accommodate your needs. We hope to see you back soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel great view of the ocean

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Great hotel except for the beds. They could be replaced. Otherwise great time.
4 out of 5
by greg from Siler City NC

Quality of service.

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Our family enjoyed the pool, lazy river and the hot tub. The extra hour for the exercise room was worth the stay.
4 out of 5
by robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels