Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
I really enjoyed the Seaside Resort and I will stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind words. We can't wait to see you back with us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice resort

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived early and were able to get to our room early. Which was great because we have a six month old. We enjoyed the nice views from the room and the big balcony. We also enjoyed a movie with free dvd rental but we didn't realize that we couldn't rent another one because they close the office at night. The beds were comfortable. The jetted tub was relaxing. We didn't use the refrigerator stove or microwave but they would have came in handy if we stayed longer. The pool was nice but the hot tub was out of order. This resort is away from all the rides and boardwalk area and it's very peaceful. We enjoyed our stay and would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review and I am glad to hear that we were able to accommodate your needs. We hope to see you back soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel great view of the ocean

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Great hotel except for the beds. They could be replaced. Otherwise great time.
4 out of 5
by greg from Siler City NC

Quality of service.

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Our family enjoyed the pool, lazy river and the hot tub. The extra hour for the exercise room was worth the stay.
4 out of 5
by robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anne from Clayton, NC

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Clean room, great view. Only complaint is that only one elevator was working, and thus has happened every time we stay there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel - Close to the Beach

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: Great views.
Cons: The sofas and chairs were not very comfortable while watchingTV at night.
Location: There is so much shopping and restaurants nearby - within walking distance!
The rooms were nice. The beds and pillows were in great shape. The pool is a great place to sit and look out at the ocean which you are only steps away from.
1 out of 5
by Derek from leland nc

place way too expensive shop around looks are dece

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Place was ok one elevator didnt work and our toliet was broke