Ratings based on 523 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Recap of Trip

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Everything was ok with our experience with the exception of a Janine trying to lore us to attend a timeshare seminar. Going forward this option should not be available once a family checks in and when they pitch there pitch and we say no take it for what it is worth and stop calling our room daily. It's annoying and as a result we will not ever go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Myrtle Beach

Posted Mar 17, 2017
The staff was extremely nice and helpful with everything. They printed my boarding passes and let me leave my luggage in a room when I checked out. They had activities within the hotel. It was really clean and cooking utensils were available within the room as well as a washer and dryer, which was extremely convenient. I would definitely come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Birthday trip

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Went to myrtle to beach to wake up by ocean being from the north in feburary, not that it really far from ocean, just there were many resort that were on the ocean to choose from,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great trip

Posted Feb 24, 2017
I would definitely stay here again. Was here for a baseball tournament. Very close to everything
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2017 by B smith, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are glad to hear you were pleased with our location to everything. We look forward to your next stay with us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westchester New York

single room could fit 2 people if needed

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Pros: Above answer
Cons: Just fine
Location: Easy to get around, great place for children of all ages
Very clean, good service, easy to get downtown, plenty of amusement parks close by
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The chairs need cleaning. No extra blankets or pillows for us to use The chairs need cleaning. No extra blankets or pillows for us to use
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great location

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Staff was terrific. I really enjoyed my stay and will certainly stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worth the money and location

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
We would definitely stay again, location is close bit still a little ways from the beach. Easy check in and check out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank You for completing your review regarding your stay with us. We are glad to hear you had a good time and we look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels