Ratings based on 502 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The chairs need cleaning. No extra blankets or pillows for us to use The chairs need cleaning. No extra blankets or pillows for us to use
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Staff was terrific. I really enjoyed my stay and will certainly stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Beautiful resort at a great price!

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: Amenities. Size of the villa
Cons: No garbage can in the kitchen. Only one smart one in the bathroom. Found a dirty wash cloth hanging in the shower
Location: Beach, restaurants, Broadway at the Beach, shopping
It's tough finding a nice hotel for a good price in Myrtle Beach. I don't know how I happened upon this one. We needed just one night for a dance convention and were so sorry that we had to leave before we could enjoy the amenities. The staff was wonderful and check in was really fast. I was worried when I saw a line of 5 people ahead of me but I was on my way to my room in 10 min. Would def stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2016 by John B, Hotel Management
Thank you for completing your review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and we hope you choose to stay with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Clean and spacious villas

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Very pleased with our stay. The staff is very friendly and accommodating to all of your needs. This place is central to the beach as well as the entertainment area. Our toddler loved the kiddie pools as well as the lazy river and large other pools. I highly recommend it for any age group, as it caters to all. The cleanliness can't be beat.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2016 by B Smith, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear your toddler was able to enjoy our lazy river. We hope you choose us as your choice accommodations on your future stays in Myrtle Beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Clean, secure, everyone very pleasant.
Location: location is great. Easy access to everything.
Great experience. Plan to stay there visit. Will highly recommend this facility to everyone I know.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2016 by Bsmith, Hotel Management
We are pleased to hear you had a great experience on your recent stay. We hope you visit again in the near future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
First time to Myrtle Beach. Played in the World Am Championship as well as attended to some business Centrally located. Nice place for my wife to hang out while I played golf. If I return next year will definitely try to stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with us, We look forward to inviting you back in the near future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
perfect
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank You for your recent stay with us.
5 out of 5
by Debbie

An Excellent Resort!

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
We had a wonderful time. We only had one complaint and that was the air conditioning did not work very well. In the night some people had trouble sleeping because the rooms did not get cool enough. We set the air to 65 but it never got cooler than 74 degrees. Other than that it was awesome.
5 out of 5
by Gabriel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by todd from MD

SBP

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
large spacious room, quiet, great views. Room needed some upkeep. Very dark. Great pool. Close to shopping and family activities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
THank you for your recent stay with us. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed our pool area and look forward to your next visit with us.