Ratings based on 1,215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel Walk to the beach Corporate amenities

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Always good in Myrtle Beach when on Business to stay in a brand name hotel, like Sheraton, accessing its great amenities. Proper Gym, adult pool, coffee makers in room ( with coffee supplied) Great staff Accommodating
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel but you have to pay for parking

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Overall our stay was excellent but needs some improvements: check in took too long and it was friday night (busiest time of the week), and you have to pay 8 bucks for parking. Why they would do that, I do not know.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Parking garage - didn't feel safe - had late arrival -next morning questionable man got on elevator at 7am - entered from off street - rode up to top floor - didn't seem to have a car - very uncomfortable siruation
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Location!
Cons: Some staff could be more friendly.
Location: Location is great. Had a concert at the convention center. Walking distance to beach & shopping.
Overall experience was good. Were not happy with checking in. The person at the front desk was not very nice. The other staff were very friendly & helpful.The hotel is close to the beach & shopping. We went to a concert at the convention center. The hotel is attached. Very convenient. This is our second time staying there. We will come back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is about 20 mins walk from the sea front
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Nice hotel close to the beach and entertainment

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Access to activities and renowned, clean and upscale.
Cons: The food in the restaurant.
Location: Was a convenient and popular location.
The staff were helpful, but didn't get my welcome gift. Got side tracked by my questions. They calmed down my fears coz i was alone in the area. Within walking distance from the beach and affordable. Was convenient as to quietness.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from High Point

Awesome

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable stay, I definitely will stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels