Ratings based on 738 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D.

Everything is in walking distance

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Great hotel very beautiful. Only problem is they charge for parking. I feel like if you are paying for a room that expense should be covered. Like where else are too going to park
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Pros: The quality
The hotel was excellent. I was there with my family and I have no complaints at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ga

The beach is very close

Posted Aug 24, 2015
We got the room facing the beach, and it was incredible to wake up to that view. Room was very nice and hotel location is in the middle of all the attractions. Loved it!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2015
the carpets were a bit old and dirty, dining options were limited
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel that doesn't care about security.

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Was very well located to all of Myrtle Beaches attractions.
Cons: Security! Management caring about the guests.
The hotel overall was nice. Our room was left open by housekeeping. When we informed the front desk, the only action they took was to inform housekeeping management. We never received a follow-up question, or were we even asked if anything was missing. Wonder if they'd be that uncaring if it were their home left unlocked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Good value

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: As above
Good, clean hotel with pleasant staff. One day they didn't clean the room, even though I reminded them. Note it is not on the water/beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stroudsburg, PA

Nice hotel with walking distance to the Beach

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Very clean about 5 minutes walk to the beach. Nice view through the high floors. The only thing is that you have to pay $8 per car for parking per day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S.C.

Excellent service

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Hotel service and staff were great. Everything was explained thoroughly. Room was clean. Would recommend specially if you are attending an event at the convention center.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very close to the beach and very convenient

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Pros: Convenient to the beach and the children museum and the restaurant, shopping center
Cons: If the coffe shop and the restaurant inside the hotel can open up little be late will be much better
Location: Restaurant, shop children museum
Very good, clean and the hotel staff is very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!!!

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Nice hotel very clean and perfect distance between Beach and entertainment.