Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Very nice room would come again. Nice staff and comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect stay for Convention Center Events

Posted Dec 12, 2016
We had an event at the convention center which is conveniently attached to the Sheraton. It couldn't have been more perfect. We never felt rushed since we were right at the venue. The staff was fantastic and the rooms were impeccable. Would definitely recommend this and stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel Walk to the beach Corporate amenities

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Always good in Myrtle Beach when on Business to stay in a brand name hotel, like Sheraton, accessing its great amenities. Proper Gym, adult pool, coffee makers in room ( with coffee supplied) Great staff Accommodating
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel but you have to pay for parking

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Overall our stay was excellent but needs some improvements: check in took too long and it was friday night (busiest time of the week), and you have to pay 8 bucks for parking. Why they would do that, I do not know.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Parking garage - didn't feel safe - had late arrival -next morning questionable man got on elevator at 7am - entered from off street - rode up to top floor - didn't seem to have a car - very uncomfortable siruation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Location!
Cons: Some staff could be more friendly.
Location: Location is great. Had a concert at the convention center. Walking distance to beach & shopping.
Overall experience was good. Were not happy with checking in. The person at the front desk was not very nice. The other staff were very friendly & helpful.The hotel is close to the beach & shopping. We went to a concert at the convention center. The hotel is attached. Very convenient. This is our second time staying there. We will come back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Nice hotel close to the beach and entertainment

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Access to activities and renowned, clean and upscale.
Cons: The food in the restaurant.
Location: Was a convenient and popular location.
The staff were helpful, but didn't get my welcome gift. Got side tracked by my questions. They calmed down my fears coz i was alone in the area. Within walking distance from the beach and affordable. Was convenient as to quietness.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Walking distance to the beach. Nice restaurants, bars,shopping, if I do it again I would rent a car could have done a lot more stuff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Walking distance to the beach. A lot of restaurants in walking distance. Nice putt putt golf. Two nice shops to buy inexpensive gifts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel! Friendly staff !

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Very pleased I chose this hotel ! Five minutes from the beach and also can take the free bus on the corner if you don't like to walk