Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Michelle

Not bad for the money. Some staff need retrained.

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms were updated well, and the day staff seemed very polite. The evening staff on other hand were very distant and didn't seem to really care what was going on. At one point I had to run out to my car and needed the door open for me, the night staff barely removed their eyes from the TV as she bumped the door for me to be able to grab it and walk in. No conversation, no eye contact. You got the feeling that they didn't want to be bothered. The cleaning staff also probably needs to be retrained on how to pay attention to some details. We had an old bar of soap underneath the sink, and a pizza box in the fridge upon arrival.
4 out of 5
by Ronald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
I had a great stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from co

Check your room before actually paying for it.

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: ok
Cons: Mold out of bathrooms
Location: Beach Shopping EATING
We were pleased with most things in your hotel. The exception was the bathroom which had a LOT of MOLD! The breakfast is exactly the same every day which when staying for several days as we did..... it got boring and dry real quick.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Little river friendly

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient for visiting friends
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Very Unsatisfied

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Well, to start off, there were dead bugs that looked like they had been there for months splattered on the curtains. Also, I woke up to find a baby frog in the bathroom. This is not a lie. It was hair strands on the floor in the bathroom like the floor had not been swept. I was just very unsatisfied with this place. I definitely will not be staying there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Timberlake

Great place away from hum-drum of beach activity.

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Room was fresh and clean except for mold around shower door. Beds comfortable and fresh. Enjoyed staff....they were friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to relative in Little River

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Needs updating, especially the bathroom. Linens were clean but not as white as they should be. One electrical outlet did not work.