Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Timberlake

Great place away from hum-drum of beach activity.

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Room was fresh and clean except for mold around shower door. Beds comfortable and fresh. Enjoyed staff....they were friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to relative in Little River

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Needs updating, especially the bathroom. Linens were clean but not as white as they should be. One electrical outlet did not work.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel crappy bathroom

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Really nice room . Terrific breakfast . Bathroom was tiny with only a little bitty shower stall and not bath.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wilmington, nc

Bad experience

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was ok
Cons: Cleaning personnel and front desk personnel. Dis-continue renting that type room. In all my years business travel and pleasure have I ever been in a
Location: Nothing good
I have been member of Choice Rewards > 20 yrs and this was worst room I have ever stayed in. Small room was ok, but the bathrm was disgusting. Commode and step in tiny shower was so disappointing. If my husband had been on trip, he would not have fit in shower. The shower was nasty too boot. I was so disappointed and expressed my disgust with hotel staff and he took no action to take care of a devoted client. He acted insulted with me expressing myself. I expressed my dislike and also being overcharged $144.00 for a disgusting room. I checked out the next am and requested a zero bal bill and realized once I got home they had given me 0 BALANCE with someone else's acct information using my name on the bill. This hotel sucks and will never stay at Sleet Inn in Little River NC.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S.Carolina , new resident

great location and very clean

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Location , breakfast buffet , staff and cleanliness .
Cons: Security
Location: Great
First stay in June was O.K. this past weekend stay not so good . Had a visitor to our room that did not work there and still was able to enter our locked door . Staff was good enough to relocate us to another room . Eerie to say the least . However , I would still recommend this hotel .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centrally located to all the stores and restaurant

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Very Clean, nice pool, and location is a plus.
Cons: The breakfast bar closed too early in the morning
My family and I really enjoyed our stay and will definitely look into accomodations at Sleep Inn.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Comfortable Hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: EVERYTHING, With the exception of the check-in, out process.
Receptionist desk unattended for check in----had to wait 15 minutes. check out--same---left keypass on desk when leaving
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K.

You won't be disappointed!

Posted Jul 30, 2016
The his hotel is perfect. It's away from all the crazy business, but still just a 8-10 minute drive from the beach! Staff was extremely friendly and personable. My wife and kids felt very comfortable and we all had a great time!