Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Marcia from Clarksburg, MD

University visit

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasant stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Hotel General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Marcia, Thank you for choosing to make your reservations at our Sleep Inn & Suites hotel when you recently visited the Conway, SC area to check out one of our local universities. We were glad to have the opportunity to have you as our guest and we appreciate the 5-star rating you've left for us here on Hotels.com. I'm pleased to know that your stay here was a great one and I hope that you'll choose our hotel for any future travels that you'll make to this area. We're looking forward to having you back to our hotel soon for another great stay! Regards, Sonia Patel General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from from Newark, NJ

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2016
The hotel was nice and clean. The staff was friendly and professional. The rooms was clean and had alot of space in it. The beds was comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2016 by Hotel General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Terrie, Thank you for choosing our Sleep Inn & Suites hotel to host your recent visit to the Conway, SC area! We loved having you as our guest and we appreciate hearing that your stay here was such a great one. We strive to offer all of our guests a clean and comfortable place to relax during their travels and I'm glad to know that we delivered on this goal during your visit to our property. We're glad to have your 5-star rating to add to our page on Expedia and we certainly hope that your travels will bring you to our part of South Carolina again soon. Our team members are looking forward to being able to welcome you back to our hotel for another superb experience. Regards, Sonia Patel
3 out of 5
by Justin

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was a little disappointing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Hotel General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Justin, Thank you for letting us know about the things that pleased you as well as the areas in which we could have improved. It's always good to know what a guest liked and what they didn't particularly care for. We will pass your remarks regarding our breakfast bar along to our franchise management team so that they will know you'd prefer to see a change there. Thank you for leaving us your feedback regarding that matter! I hope that you'll give our property another chance to host you during your next visit to the Conway, SC area. We're looking forward to working hard to earn a full 5-star review from you following your next stay here. Regards, Sonia Patel General Manager
5 out of 5
by Marcia from Maryland

University visit

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great find and good proximity to Coastal Carolina University
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Hotel General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Marcia, Thank you for choosing to stay at our property when you were checking out nearby Coastal Carolina University! We appreciate knowing that you were completely satisfied with the Sleep Inn & Suites of Conway, and I'm glad that our location was convenient for your travels. I hope that you enjoyed your tour of the university, and that you'll have an official Chanticleer in your family soon! We're looking forward to having you here again soon and hope to continue to provide you with superb experiences during each stay here. Regards, Sonia Patel General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Only choice in Conway. Need a nicer hotel there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2016 by Hotel General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Deb, I'm sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with the recent experience you had at our Sleep Inn & Suites hotel. It's our goal to deliver a superb experience to each of our guests and I apologize for the fact that we did not do this for you. I hope that you'll give us another chance to provide you with a 5-star stay during your next visit to this area. We're looking forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Regards, Sonia Patel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Much better that I expected

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: Room, bed and staff
Clean and updated modern room, very comfortable bed, very good breakfast and very courteous staff and extremely helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016 by Hotel General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, I am so glad to hear that you were pleased with your experience here! Thank you for giving our hotel a chance and for letting us know that you enjoyed your stay at our property. If there's anything we can do to make your next stay here even better, please let us know about it when you check in. Your complete satisfaction is our #1 goal and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Our team will be working very hard to ensure we earn a full 5-star review from you following your next stay here. Regards, Sonia Patel
5 out of 5
by angalee from Roanoke va

Great hotel

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice staff,breakfast and rooms
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2016 by Hotel General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star rating and a great review for our Sleep Inn & Suites here on Hotels.com . We love hearing about it when a guest has enjoyed their stay at our hotel and I'm glad that everything went well while you were here. We strive to provide friendly service and a comfortable place to stay to all of our guests and we're glad to have your remarks. I hope that your travels will bring you to our part of South Carolina again soon. We're looking forward to being able to welcome you back to our hotel for another great stay! Regards, Sonia Patel General Manager
5 out of 5
by Lori from Wilson, NC

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
We were there for our sons graduation fro Coastal Carolina University
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2016 by Hotel General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Lori, Thank you for letting us know that you had a very pleasant experience during your recent stay at our Sleep Inn & Suites hotel. Congratulations to your son on such a great accomplishment! We were glad to be able to provide you with a comfortable place to rest and relax while you were in town for the graduation ceremonies. I hope that you'll be able to plan another visit to coastal SC soon. We are looking forward to welcoming you back for another great stay! Regards, Sonia Patel General Manager
4 out of 5
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels