Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Home away from home

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Visiting our son, daughter-in-law and granddaughter...location was ideal. While the facility has been upgraded since our last stay three years ago, and it is much improved, we noticed that some items-appliances, bathroom facilities and fixtures, had not. There was, however, a lot of space (one bedroom suite), which was nice.I think a 3+ rating is sufficient.
5 out of 5
by Christina from Greensboro

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent facility behind mostly empty Waccamaw Pottery but I was visiting family in Conway so convenient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Excellent Stay

Posted Apr 10, 2016
This was an outstanding vacation hotel that was able to house our family of 7 in the two room suite. Staff was very friendly and the breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
by carlise from North Carolina

above the rim

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
We were there for AAU basketball tournament the time there was great for us parents and our kids
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel vs the rate

Posted Mar 3, 2016
This hotel is very excellent one compared to the rate. Very spacious and well maintained. I will stay in this hotel again if I come to Myrtle Beach..
4 out of 5
by David

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear David, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Erik R General Manager
4 out of 5
by William

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear William, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Erik R General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Erik R General Manager
3 out of 5
by Jim from NJ

Not so great!

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
I booked five one-bed rooms with two beds in each unit. However, we received one room with a single queen bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear JIm, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I will look into why you did not have all rooms with two beds to see if this is something we can fix for future stays. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Erik R General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Erik R General Manager