Ratings based on 493 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Liberty, NC

Horrible worst stay ever!

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Took forever to check in. 20 minutes after checking in, I was changing clothes in my room and a stranger walked in! The hotel gave my room to someone else also! Check in was an hour later than specified. Every time I left my room, someone was stinking up the whole hallway with marajuana smoke. They were apparently smoking in their room and the whole floor that I was staying on was supposed to have been no smoking. Last but not least, the police came to remove a homeless woman from our pool. Worst vacation ever!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad for price

Posted Jul 2, 2017
I stayed here to accommodate my pets. The hotel staff were friendly. The room was small and not as clean as I had hoped but for price it wasn't bad.
5 out of 5
by mike

Perfect for passing through Myrtle Beach

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast in Lobby was above average and there was a line for the hot waffles. Room was super comfy and well furnished. Location was right off the by pass.
5 out of 5
by Lenore

No complaints

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Nice room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK ROOM BUT KILLED A ROACH..5TH FLOOR SMELLS OLD

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
THE ROOM WAS LAID OUT OK BUT THE 1 LAMPSHADE LOOKED LIKE IT WAS DIPPED IN COFFEE..I KILLED A BIG ROACH IN BATHROOM..5TH FLOOR REALLY SMELLS OLD..AND THEY DIDNT HAVE DO NOT DISTURB SIGNS AVAILABLE IN ROOM AND HOUSEKEEPING CAME IN AND THREW OUT OUR STUFF WE WE USING..BREAKFAST COULD BE BETTER..JUST WAFFLES MUFFINS. COFFEE..APPLE JUICE..ORANGE JUICE..NO BAGELS..NO EGGS. FLOOR WORKERS IN PLAIN CLOTHES DIDNT LIKE THE FACT SHE WENT THREW OUR ROOM TOSSING OUT THINGS
3 out of 5
by shaun

Cheap hotel... Nice staff... But FILTHY!

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly. Breakfast was convenient, and ok quality, but limited amount. The room, worst part. Bed was ok, plenty of pillows. But the cleanliness was awful. I wish I got $10/bug I killed off my bill. I killed 4 in the bathroom and 2 in the bedroom. It was pretty ridiculous. I understand the hotel was very low priced, but come on! There's a point where things are unacceptable. This hotel has reached that point.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not recommend

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
This was an ok hotel to stay but would definitely recommend another if possible. The hotel smelled as soon as you come in. Guests accommodation wasn't great at all. The only good thing about the stay was the location to places around.
4 out of 5
by Willa

Disappointed pool is closed during Spring time.

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
I was disappointed that the pool was closed until the summer. The pool should be open even in spring due to families are on Spring Break. Let them decide if the water is too cold.
3 out of 5
by Lori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels