Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Paid deposit on room took a week to get it returned. Sheets were dirty and beds were wore out. Only thing good here was price in a pinch it's just ok
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Connie

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you, we appreciate you staying with us!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s. central pa

nice quiet location

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: not too expensive and easy to get to.
Cons: I didn't see anything that needed improvement at this time
Location: the beach, shopping, restaurants
it was close enough to the things we wanted to do with some good restaurants close by
3 out of 5
by Laura from Morrisville,NC

No maid service

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean on arrival and was sufficient for our needs. Basically only used the room to shower & sleep in for two nights. Arrived back at hotel late afternoon second day to find that maid never came in to clean. Had to go to front desk for clean towels.
2 out of 5
by Raheeb

Rt

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
They charge me $20 for no reason in the customer service she was rude
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Upon check-in you informed us that you had 4 adults in your party, but the room was only reserved for 2 people. That is the extra charge we told you about. We're sorry when you arrived at 10am on Saturday morning and wanted to in that we couldn't accommodate you but August is one of the busiest months here in Myrtle Beach and checkout isn't until 11 am. Therefor we cannot always offer a check in that early.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hendersonville NC

great location..close to a lot including the beach

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: location and cleanliness
Cons: more seating for the free breakfast area
Location: beach was a few minutes drive, shopping and places to eat and have a drink
room was very clean and had a very nice clean smell, not enough seating for the free breakfast, wifi was good, would definitely go back
5 out of 5
by Benjamin from Gastonia

Excellent

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent
4 out of 5
by Omar

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2016 by Annmarie, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us!
5 out of 5
by JoAnna from Darlington, SC

Great housekeeping!

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
One of the cleanest rooms I have been in in a long time. I was truly surprised since it was close to the beach.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2016 by Annmarie, Hotel Management
Thank you, we appreciate your feedback and we're glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope that you'll come back and see us.