Ratings based on 2,604 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Pros: The hotel bar. It was clean friendly and close!
It was a quick stay, but very nice. the room was clean and very quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016
The Stay was very pleasant and peaceful. Being on the Ocean was relazing
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Great location, clean
Cons: The convenience store is old, shabby and the food choices are slim. The business center is pitiful. Large room with one computer-looks ridiculous.
Location: Broadway at the Beach, great restaurants, across from Ben & Jerry's and Starbucks.
The overall stay was really nice. Pool area very clean and well cared for. Great location, near everything.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016
Front desk took forever and seemed like everyone was new
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Hotel is spread over several buildings seems like resort has aquired and hodge podged together. Close to beach. Pool closes too early. Some buildings definitely seemed more run down then others~
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from charlotte nc

A very good hotel to stay at

Posted Apr 27, 2016
My nights was good at the hotel. The hotel has some very nice staff, the rooms was clean and I didn't have no problems
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel convenient to almost everything.

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: The quick check-in process.
Cons: more amenities in the rooms such as cups, coffee pots etc
Location: the area is bustling with activities, stores, banks etc.
Needed the room immediately because i was very tired commencing a very early start and early flight. The Shuttle driver was so nice and friendly.. The Hotel accommodated me by allowing me an early check-in which i really appreciated.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Trash & Water pressure.

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Maintenance of the plumbing. We usually got room service close to 3pm every day.
Location: Close to the beach, and very convenient to all of the major roads to go anywhere.
Room 308 of the Towers. Our trash was not emptied last 3 days of our stay. The water pressure in the shower was barely substantial to rinse the shampoo from your hair. The drains in the sinks were so slow to clear, they always held water. Very disappointed this stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exactly as described friendly close to restaurant

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: see above
Our stay was most enjoyable would definitely stay there again, close to everything, beachfront staff was accomodating
1 out of 5
by Norbert from wilm., DE

leg knocker

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was horrible......kept knocking my leg on the metal protrusion !!!!!