Ratings based on 603 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful balcony on beach

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Staff very friendly. .. room a little dated but very clean. . Bar and breakfast outstanding. . Close to activities
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hope L.

Not happy !!!

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
I will never stay here again.We had to move to 3 different rooms and the last one was no good either. move 3 t
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paul G.

Terrific experience

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on CheapTickets
We were in town to visit out son at school. Having never been to myrtle beach, we had no expectations so were thrilled with hotel and location. It's on the quiter end of Ocean Blvd, which was perfect for us. Easy parking, lovely intimate hotel with excellent beach access. Look forward to returning!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dorothy from Greenwood, SC

Cramped

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
The room was very compact. Too small for three adults. The balcony was small also. The cable was snowy. The air-conditioning never really cooled the room and it ran constantly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by lorenzo from Greensboro, NC

Wonderful

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
I had a wonderful time came with my friend enjoyed my stay it was very nice and peaceful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Samantha

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
It was perfect!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John

Great room

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
we stayed on the 10th floor. the view was great. I would definitely stay here again. The morning buffet never got old and is the perfect way to start your day. A short walk to ice cream and a little farther to the sky wheel. Very friendly staff. thank you we booked through hotels.com and requested a king with efficiency only to find out that they booked us in a queen, so in all make sure you get what you want.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Costumer service not good only one guy was nice
3 out of 5
by beachdiva

nasty hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Orbitz
We were very disappointed when we arrived and saw the room. We thought we were getting an oceanfront room and it was actually a side view of the ocean. Online it said oceanfront but it is not. The room was very cramp and small. Very dated and it had bed bugs. Will never stay at this hotel again. We complained to the manager, all we were told she could refund our money and we could go somewhere else. Not very accommodating or friendly.