Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Statesville, NC

Fantastic hotel close to the beach

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Amazing facilities, directly across from public beach access, outstanding staff, convenient parking, great amenities, in room laundry facilities. INCREDIBLE VIEW from 14th floor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great start to the summer

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic stay with family & friends. Will be back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by Cindy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback we are thrilled you had a good time!! See you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We will return!

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Nice, relaxing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
My family and I really enjoyed our stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nicole from Concord, NC

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
It was amazing!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte NC

Love this place!

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: The Tilghman feels like home; many of the guests are regulars.
Cons: Consistency in what is provided in condos. Some come with better cooking utensils; others have only bare necessities that you would not want to use.
Location: Best location ever for N. Myrtle Beach; second row from the beach, near grocery and shopping. Tilghman offers everything you could want at the beach.
We have been loyal guests at the Tilghman since it was built. We go 4-6 times a year. Most of the condo's are very nice. Once in a while you will find one missing a light bulb or remote; but over all its a wonderful place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful, serene resort!

Posted Sep 21, 2015
The resort was superb and pristine. The staff was very friendly and professional. My family and I will definitely stay here again.