Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Darlington, SC

Excellent Hotel and Staff

Posted Apr 24, 2017
My family loved the hotel. The staff is really nice, caring and understanding. We can't wait to go back.
5 out of 5
by Joshua

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
It was perfect
1 out of 5
by David

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
The room was dirty the pool was green and cloudy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queens, NY

Awesome Experience!

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Modern kitchen and bathrooms, the 3 bedroom condo had plenty of space for a family of 5. Afraid of heights but balcony felt secure and comfortable.
Cons: Screen doors leading to balcony from Living area and Master Bedroom to avoid insects in the condo.
Location: Located directly across the street from the beach and if you are a shopper, the Tanger Outlet was located less than 20 minutes away.
We have been visiting the Myrtle Beach area since 2000 and this hotel was by far our favorite. Staff that greeted me upon check-in were very friendly and informative.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Ocean Front

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was responsive to customers needs and very accommodating. The only bad thing about my stay, was that I paid that price for an "Oceanview". However, the only place I could see the beach was between the buildings on the other side of the street. This place IS NOT beachfront and unless you get a high floor, you will only see the ocean at the horizon line. I felt a little ripped off. Even so, this place is great and I will stay again. Now I know what to expect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
Second time staying at this condo and was not disappointed. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charlotte, nc

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice view and spacious rooms. Parking was excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Statesville, NC

Fantastic hotel close to the beach

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Amazing facilities, directly across from public beach access, outstanding staff, convenient parking, great amenities, in room laundry facilities. INCREDIBLE VIEW from 14th floor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great start to the summer

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic stay with family & friends. Will be back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by Cindy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback we are thrilled you had a good time!! See you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We will return!

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Nice, relaxing.