Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice lodging for families right on the beach!

Posted May 22, 2017
Not not for those who cannot go up stairs. Also make sure you don't have to "clean" the room asnparr of your contract. All amenities and a lot of extras!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2017 by Nicole Pease- Customer Service, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to see you enjoyed the property and beach front access. We hope to see you again soon!!
3 out of 5
by Lachelle

Not as expected

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
The cabin did not look like any of the pictures that were displayed on hotels.com. The cabin was outdated. It look like 1970s housing.There was no type of maid service. You had to clean the cabin when you left and make your bed. We could not get any cell phone service even with Wi-Fi unless you went outside. Everything closed by 9 o'clock even on the weekend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2017 by Elliott Beach Rentals, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences with us. I apologize for any inconveniences you encountered during your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and will begin to address these issues immediately. We hope to see you again soon! Nicole Customer Service
4 out of 5
by Clarence A.

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2017 by Elliott Beach Rentals, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review. We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing spot, beautiful view. Great price !
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to send a review. We are so happy that you enjoyed your great views! We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Place for apiece of mind

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
Me and my sons enjoyed our stay at the sea cabin the people that stay there we're very friendly we mostly enjoy the private Pier wish my sons enjoyed because they love to fish, it is also a place for a piece of mind
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay with us. We are so happy to hear you had a great stay. Come back and see us soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and neat.

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very good location. Quiet for the most part, and the private pier was fantastic.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Loved the beach and the private pier....

Posted Sep 8, 2016
We loved the beach and private pier but the room wasn't very clean. There was cracked tile throughout the condo that kept moving when you stepped on it. Very dirty shower curtain liner, long hair on the bathroom floor, and the toilet was dirty on the sides and bottom part of the toilet. It looked like urine stains. The trash can had leaked out some brown liquid, which I cleaned up as soon as I got there. I didn't pay for the maid service, so I was afraid to leave it as dirty when I left. So, I cleaned everything but the shower curtain. The place looked better when we left. The staff was friendly when we checked in, but there was a very rude lady when we called in before check in time. We wanted to see if the room was available before 3 if they could let us know. We have checked in before 3 every year for the past 4 years. We understand if it isn't available before 3, but didn't deserve to be spoke to like that. If people have to wait until 3 o'clock to check in, then the room should at least be clean, especially after the whole day is wasted.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful cozy clean room. Stunning view.

Posted May 4, 2016
The room was very clean and cozy. The neighbors were very friendly and polite. The view from the balcony of the ocean and private pier was stunning. Check in/out was at a different location but the lady at the desk was very polite and knowledgeable about the area and gave us several coupon books. Overall a very nice and relaxing stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Great location; It's at the pier and on the beach!

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: Location, pier
Cons: Cleanliness and a few updates
Location: Beautiful Sunrises, Moonlight, and Fishing from the pier
Pleased with the location, beauty and tranquility. Family and pet friendly.