Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice lodging for families right on the beach!

Posted May 22, 2017
Not not for those who cannot go up stairs. Also make sure you don't have to "clean" the room asnparr of your contract. All amenities and a lot of extras!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2017 by Nicole Pease- Customer Service, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to see you enjoyed the property and beach front access. We hope to see you again soon!!
5 out of 5
by Louise

Great place for a amazing time

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great time. Unit 302 Condo was a bit smaller then pictured but overall 9.5 out of 10. The view was amazing. Saw dolphins swimming every morning while having coffee from the balcony. I will be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by Elliott Beach Rentals, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so pleased to hear you had a great time. See you again soon!!!
3 out of 5
by MARIE

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Was relaxing..eeds some updates for price I paid...could have got hotel room w free maid service for the price I pd
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2017 by Elliott Beach Rentals, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback. We will work hard at making any necessary changes to the unit. We hope to see you again soon!
3 out of 5
by Brooke

It was ok.

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
This condo is not ocean front it is an ocean view. The condo had an old smell.... It wasn't that bad. Carpet on the balcony was raised up in spots and was a major trip hazard. Luckily we weren't on the balcony much or even at the condo only to sleep. The best part of the condo was the showers.... No complaints there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2017 by Elliott Beach Rentals, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback. We will work at making the necessary changes and repairs for our future guests. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
Great space and nice view, good value.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2017 by Elliott Beach Rentals, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so glad you enjoyed your vacation! Hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Nicole- Customer Service
3 out of 5
by Leanna

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2017 by Elliott Beach Rentals, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Nicole- Customer Service
3 out of 5
by Lachelle

Not as expected

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
The cabin did not look like any of the pictures that were displayed on hotels.com. The cabin was outdated. It look like 1970s housing.There was no type of maid service. You had to clean the cabin when you left and make your bed. We could not get any cell phone service even with Wi-Fi unless you went outside. Everything closed by 9 o'clock even on the weekend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2017 by Elliott Beach Rentals, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences with us. I apologize for any inconveniences you encountered during your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and will begin to address these issues immediately. We hope to see you again soon! Nicole Customer Service
4 out of 5
by Clarence A.

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2017 by Elliott Beach Rentals, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review. We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing spot, beautiful view. Great price !
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to send a review. We are so happy that you enjoyed your great views! We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Place for apiece of mind

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
Me and my sons enjoyed our stay at the sea cabin the people that stay there we're very friendly we mostly enjoy the private Pier wish my sons enjoyed because they love to fish, it is also a place for a piece of mind
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay with us. We are so happy to hear you had a great stay. Come back and see us soon!