Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Kirhy from sc

nice but rude

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Clean hotel hard beds very nasty check in employee on night shift
3 out of 5
by Rosa

Convenient

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
Too strick and the entrances are a bit out of hand for a place that big, felt like jail too confined.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Orbitz
Room wasn't "ready" until 5 pm. Then when I got into room, it was filthy. The refrigerator looked like a lab experiment.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
Sent me to sister hotel, city studios.. Not what i was expecting at all. She was the dirty little sister. I dont know if they were actually over booked or if they felt I would fit in better with City studio crowd... Either way, it was a horrible experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by bob from Wisconsin, USA

Wasn't what we expected

Posted Mar 20, 2013
Wasn't what we expected, but worked out OK. Expected a place more like a motel and turned out to be more like housing for temporary workers in the area
3 out of 5
by RML

Close to Myrtle Beach Speedway

Posted Mar 3, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel was not as nice as I was led to believe but it was bearable. Stayed second night in another motel close to beach.
4 out of 5
by Erin

Cheap

Posted Feb 21, 2013 on Hotels
We traveled down from Michigan (13 hour drive to Myrtle Beach) all day Saturday. We didn't arrive in M.B until close to midnight and simply needed a cheap place to crash before beginning our vacation at an oceanfront resort. Service here is awful, I asked for a toothbrush and hairdryer and was hastily informed they weren't available. Really?! A hotel without complimentary toothbrushes? Overall, cheap place to lay your head before heading on to a nice hotel.
2 out of 5
by Joseph Thornberry

Posted Feb 20, 2013 on Hotels
Well I had booked a room that should have been non smoking, I could tell that the room had been a room for smoking. It made me sick to my stomic. When we check in the desk person was not very friendly to me. The hallways smelled like mold was in the carpet in the hallways. I am not inpressed with value place and I will not return in the futrue. The beds where not confortable. I am sorry I am not trying to be rude.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2013 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Gi from North Carolina

Would not recommend to anyone!

Posted Jan 2, 2013
The hotel smelled awful. The beds were not comfortable. The guy at the front desk was crabby. This place was more of an extended stay establishment. We woke up at 7 am to a couple having a domestic dispute and it took a while before the front desk responded to it. So we endured about 45 minutes of yelling and door slamming. Would not recommend this place to anyone.