Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rocky Mount, NC

The location from the beach was ok...

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: It was a nice place, except the beds were a little small(twin beds) for tall people..
Location: Don't play golf , but it was a nice location for golfing. Mall, beach, food places , amusements were close by.
My trip overall was good. I was dissatisfied with Expedia and the reservation experience. Booked an earlier (two weeks earlier) reservation closer to the beach for a reasonable rate and was disappointed when it was canceled by Expedia because they overbooked. At the last minute, this hotel was found and I incurred a $100 hotel fee and $35 fee which originally wasn't a part of my original reservation. Overall, my family had a nice time on vacation, but I will not make reservations with Expedia next time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from York,Pa

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Had a pleasant stay. Nice pool, all the comforts of home.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alexandria, VA

Nice condo-quiet and location is close to downtown

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Needed to attend event at convention center. Location was cost savings & positive experience overall.
2 out of 5
by Christina from Summerville, SC

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
My daughter, mother, brother and I went to a dance competition this weekend. I chose this resort for location to event and space. There were a LOT of rules; added fees; very difficult to check in; beds were extremely hard; towels were stained, uncomfortable and small; wifi was spotty at best; no cell service at all in condo; condo advice us was very noisy and generally dissatisfied. I paid entirely too much for this stay to be entirely disappointed. Better stay anywhere else that I could've stayed 1 week to 1½ weeks for cheaper!! Will not return to this establishment!
4 out of 5
by Dianne from Elizabeth, NJ

If you need a phone or internet go elsewhere!

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
They should never have advertised Wi-Fi because it was terrible phone connection was impossible I had to go in my car to connect! I had to rely on cellular data to get through to anyone! When I told reception she said that the complex had wifi, but when you ask any guest they all complained! If your going to rent your condo you either install wifi or advertise it without wifi! I should send them a bill for what it cost me in Cellular data !!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Awesome get away.

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Luxurious accomadations and great value. Would definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
by damond

family time

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
It was a great lil getaway. Family loved it
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Well my experience was terrible! Expedia representative never told me that World Tours closed at 7p and when I arrived at 11:30p the resort was closed. My two kids 1 and 5 and I had no place to stay. We drove around 2 hrs trying to find a place after I paid Expedia in full for the resort! As of now I'm still waiting for my money back from Expedia. The representative was so busy trying to get a sale but fail to tell me I needed to arrive by 7pm. I drove from Md to myrtle beach and if I would have known they closed at a certain time I would have never reserved that resort.
4 out of 5
by Douglas from Louisville, KY

Apartment like living in Myrtle Beach, SC

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice...This was not simply a hotel/motel it was more like a two room apartment. The only thing missing were hotel/motel items like coffee filters and hair dryers. A footnote to the listing should recognize this difference.
4 out of 5
by karen from RALEIGH NC

AWESOME

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Great place,good location, very clean,not far from beach and restaurants. Quiet, spacious, 2 bathrooms 2 bedrooms... Living room,full kitchen and great view from balcony big screen TVs... I will definitely come back again.