Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Great size and location for the price. I have already booked this hotel for my next stay in Myrtle Beach.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

It was close to everything, lots of space.

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Check In/Out was easy. There are A LOT of fees expedia fails to tell you about that are due when you get there. The "king" bed expedia advertised is actually to twin beds pushed together. Which is horrible for a married couple. Lots of broken items in the condo. There was a dead roach on the carpet with tons of stains. It was a nice size for a family, the kitchen was nice. Its really quiet around there. We asked for a pool pass and they gave us one... Which DIDNT work. So the only swimming my babies got to do was in the ocean a few miles away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Over all very clean and quiet. I would definitely recommend.
3 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jacob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jones

Beautiful Property!!!!!

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Our experience was awesome! The condo was clean,plenty to do on the property,and the staff was very professional. I'd stay again without a doubt!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017 by Teresa, Resort Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Burgendi, Thank you for your great review! We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from greensboro, nc

Terrible customer service

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Cons: Customer service
Location: Too far from beach
We made reservation and check in time was 3pm but when we arrived hey staff told us it was 4pm. We were going to a wedding and needed to change clothes because we gave from out of state. They said it was 4pm and room wasn't ready. We asked when it was going to be ready and was told they didn't know. Man at desk said he would give us a call so we sat in parking lot for an hour. He never called so we went back in at 3pm and he said it was still not ready. He said he would call and never did. We had to find somewhere to change because we were in the wedding. We got back from wedding and it was so dark at the resort it was hard to find our unit. Also the mattresses were very hard and uncomfortable. I still when we explained the situation they could have been more accommodating. Terrible customer service.!!!!!!!! Won't go back. Lost a customer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017 by Teresa, Resort Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Carolyn, I understand that weddings are an important event and I apologize if we added any additional stress to the big day. We do ask for a 24 hour notice if an early check-in is requested as July is our busiest month of the year! Again, we apologize for any inconvenience this has caused.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Very convenient

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Orbitz
Not a bad condo, convenient parking and spacious. Furniture is dated. Need new beds and couchs. Matresses are not comfortable at all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017 by Teresa, Resort Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Alberto, Your satisfaction is our number one priority. We are always looking to improve and appreciate the feedback you've given us to help us do so. We hope to see you again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Safe place to stay

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Orbitz
Our unit needed to be updated!! Could have been cleaned much better than it was. And the wifi didn't work, asked a few times dais they would call back and never did. Just gave up
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
The living room had a broken, crooked curtain rod. There were stains throughout the floor and th carpet was dirty. There were dings on the wall, as well as dirt and grease on the wall throughout the entire room. The comforters on th full beds had mysterious stains on them and they were wet. The second bedroom was lit by one tiny lamp. The master bedroom had two pink stains and no light at all. The cord for the lamp was wrapped around the bed frame and we couldn't fix it. We called the main office (who did nothing the entire trip) and they never showed up. The master bathroom had mysteriously wet bath mats. In the kitchen there was an incomplete dining set. The socket covers were missing, and had greasy surfaces. WOULD NEVER RECOMMEND!