Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north carolina

Put the pressure on for time share. No housekeepin

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Housekeeping only for owners. No towels were delivered until requested. No disclosure of lack of housekeeping. Asked for personal income on check-in. Killed a roach the first 5 minutes in the room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Tower 4

Posted May 2, 2017
Ok stay, however staying in Tower 4 makes you feel isolated from most of the amenities offered. Also customer service seemed slower and less of a priority
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Timeshare property!

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Pools, view from room.
Cons: Have someone clean rooms daily. We had no idea what to do with trash. Notify guest on expedia and at check-in that this is a time share property.
Location: quiet area of N. Myrtle
Never told this is a timeshare at check in. When I asked when our room would be cleaned on the second day, I was told the property is not a hotel and there would be additional fees to clean the room. We didn't know what to do with our trash and saw other guest were putting theirs outside their door. I expected the full hotel experience of beds made up, trash removed, floors swept, etc. We were on vacation. Staff is definately trying to sell property as I was called several times starting at 7:30AM to attend a breakfast and "meeting" promising gifts for attending 1 1/2 hours. Property is nice and has lots of pools and activities for the kids.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place in North Myrtle Beach

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed 5 nights on a family vacation. Great place, solid location, would definitely stay there again
4 out of 5
by Christopher

Karate tournamemt in Conway

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Condo was nice. Like some others as a non-Wyndham owner we ended up across the street from the ocean. Still had a nice view between the beachside towers. We had indoor and outdoor pools in our tower too. For $159 per night it was a good deal.
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Fowler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tamara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels