Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Edith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't believe what you see.

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Hotel was being remodeled and wasn't made aware of it had a strong glue smell in room and thought had ocean front room but instead was looking at parking deck!! Booked for 2 night checked in at 930 pm checked out next morning.... Would not recommend.
5 out of 5
by Brian from Durham

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Hickory,NC

Wyndham Never Disappoints

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great place great staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful trip.

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Very nice hotel, Cherry grove pier in walking distance
5 out of 5
by trena from Rock Hill, SC

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Julie and Gina were outstanding at check in, and all the staff I encountered during my stay were super nice and polite. It made my whole experience much more enjoyable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tenn

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Cons: Just advise everyone of the mini kitchen in the one bedroom
The one bedroom had a mini kitchen. No counter space to prepare food. There were things stored on top of the stove which had to be moved in .order to cook. The room was very clean. If you plan on cooking I suggest you get a two bedroom which has a full kitchen.
4 out of 5
by Pamela from Ohio

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Really enjoyed our stay When we first arrived however, we thought we had booked a two bedroom ...ocean front room, but were told nothing was specified or guaranteed. We settled on a one bedroom with ocean view. the supervisor was very helpful to try and please us and Hotels.com said they would adjust the price. For a first time visit it was okay... will make sure what we are booking next time
5 out of 5
by Lori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gene from Jasper, GA

Good for small children and Old people

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Facility, beach and staff were great. On site water slide was closed, there is a sand dune buffer between the unit and the beach, and since this Condo is on the North end of North Myrtle Beach, the beach actually faces South instead of East so the surf is small like Panama City instead of large like Myrtle Beach or Daytona so surf riding was not an option.