Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted May 22, 2017
Great experience. Good Hospatality. Food quality was very nice and tasty
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable stay

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Rooms are clean. Bed could have been more comfortable. Food is good. Need more options in desert .
1 out of 5
by Abdul

Very bad hotel it's good for animals

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
Very bad hotel no Ac they unprofessional staff they tell me Ac will work Letar you sleep now very poor service please don't send anyone to spoil holidays
2 out of 5
by Pnina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was not worth for money

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Experience was not good.Food was good but the services are not good. I feel I have waisted time and money over there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Excellent Hotel which is close to major attraction

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Great staff and excellent food. Very friendly front desk staff. Strongly recommend to whoever want to visit Mysore
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
IT WAS WORTH IT
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for family stay

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Good clean rooms, comfortable beds, very friendly staff. Overall a really great place for family stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangalore

Nice hotel close to the city

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Situated by the road side, there is no place to walk around the hotel. The complementary breakfast is good but other meals are rather expensive. We had lunch and dinner outside. The WiFi service was disappointing.
5 out of 5
by Rajamani

A happy holiday trip in the lap of comfort.

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Good and comfortable stay. The staff were helpfull. we enjoyed our stay and look forward to visit again.