Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Vikrant

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by a j from Preston

Well situated

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Well positioned hotel within walking distance of the Palace and other attractions. Only problem was the smell of drains in the bathroom. The swimming pool was nice early in the morning but there was no shade so less suitable later in the day
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangalore

stay in Mysuru

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Central location.
Cons: room infra + bathroom cleanliness
Location: All attractions like palace, zoo, chamundi hills are nearby.
the hotel has a good central location but the quality of the rooms expected for the price paid was not at par. At INR 4700/- ( incl tax) I was expecting the rooms to be of better quality. BUt then I have no one to blame as I satyed their 2 years back and was magically expecting them to renovate the room. the rooms are clean but bathrooms lagged a bit. Our shower place was clogged with had not a very neat flooring. Restaurants are good but service is slow.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2016 by N.Ashok, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the review, we understand that your experience about our service are not up to your expectations, we do regret for this and extend our sincere apology, ensuring it will not repeat.
4 out of 5
by Phil from Swindon

Great location, friendly, comfortable and clean

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
Great location in Central area of Mysore, hence a little noisy, but hey it is India. Part of a chain but service is good and friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 12, 2016 by Dear Guest, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding our customer service.
3 out of 5
by mohamed from rockville, MD, USA

ok stay

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels
it was an ok stay, i made reservation for a night and then extended for 2 more nights, when i extended i asked the front desk 3 times during (at night when i first made the extension, in the morning and before i left the hotel) if they need me to change rooms and they confirmed that i dont need to do that but when i came back to the hotel i was told that i need to move to a different room (and they were pushy) and so i did.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2016 by Dear Guest, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback regarding our hotel . I apologize for the issues that you have noted, and I will take steps to correct those problems.
4 out of 5
by abhi from mangalore

great location

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels
great place to be..
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 12, 2016 by Dear Guest, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thanks
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pai Vista

Posted Aug 3, 2014 on Hotels
Hi, Pai vista is a decent place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 12, 2016 by Dear Guest, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Your encouragement helps us to strengthen our commitment towards achieving services excellence.
5 out of 5
by sanket from mumbai

Great Loacation- Fanstastic

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels
fasntastic...Excellent....
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 12, 2016 by Dear Guest, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thanks for the review
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels