Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Silent Shores, Mysore - A weekend retreat.

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
When we checked in to the hotel, the room and the exhibited details in this website did not match up. When this was brought to the attention of the staff they upgraded us to a better room which held all the amenities as was shown on the website. The food is very average to say the least. Overall, a decent place to have a holiday at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kunal from Bangalore

Excellent property, perfect for relaxation , kids

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels
It was a woderful stay. Rooms a d extremely spauous with two bathrooms and a lounge area. Room service and overall resort amenities are well maintained. Food is awesome too, overall a great place for a short weekend gateway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bangalore

Excellent

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: .
Cons: .
Location: .
Excellent resort ...the SPA facility is very clean and serene....good and courteous staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in Mysore

Posted Aug 1, 2014
This hotel was very good and we enjoyed our stay. Good service, good location, friendly staff, nice room (especially the bathroom!), As close as you can come to a 5 star in Mysore. Would strongly recommend!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by kiran

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ram

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Swaroop from Bangalore

Good Stay

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels
It was a good property , good 2 days with family . Well maintained . Spa was good . Overall met my expectation . Tip -Go for a F B.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Unhappy from India

Bad Service

Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels
Service was terrible. Water heater in room was not working and after several phone calls to the recep to change room, there was still no follow up. Had to pack up and go to the recep before they re-allocated another room. On top of that room was not cleaned properly and there was mud from the shoes left behind from the cleaners.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Trichur

Posted Jul 25, 2013 on Hotels
Overall rating is very good. Service is very good. Good facilities.Rooms are large enough. Location is a little away from city. You need own vehicle to move around