Ratings based on 1,206 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2018
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2018
Not as nice as most Hampton Inns that I’ve stayed at. A TV that wouldn’t turn on when we arrived, a breakfast that was not up to their usual standards and a broken hair dryer. I would not stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Jun 13, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2018 by Stephanie Lee, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback John! We look forward to hosting you again in the future!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2018
Nice room excellent beds.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2018 by Stephanie Lee, Hotel Management
Thank you Kit for your recent review!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2018 by Stephanie Lee, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from U.K.

Excellent hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2018
This was the best hotel we stayed in on our two week touring trip. It was welcoming, clean and beautifully designed. The staff were excellent and friendly. The free breakfast was well stocked and good choices. Our room was comfortable, clean and well serviced. We ate at The Boathouse nearby which was also good and visited Mystic Seaport Museum which was most interesting.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2018 by Stephanie Lee, Hotel Management
Thank you Judy for your recent review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us during your touring trip! We hope your travels bring you back to the Hampton Inn & Suites Mystic in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2018 by Stephanie Lee, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel experience

Posted Jun 4, 2018
I was able to relax and the hotel staff supplied me with any information that I needed to enjoy my time there. They were very professional and corteous. I would recommend this hotel to everyone of my friends..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2018 by Stephanie Lee, Hotel Management
Thank you Jose for your recent review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and look forward to the opportunity of hosting you in the future!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted May 23, 2018
Nice lobby and staff. Breakfast, cookies and hot beverage available in lobby. Pet friendly and that is appreciated!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2018 by Stephanie Lee, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us! As you mentioned in your review we are a pet friendly facility that does not require any fees or restrictions! We hope your travels bring you back to the Mystic area and the Hampton Inn & Suites Mystic in the future!