Ratings based on 802 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room, nice view

Posted Jan 2, 2018
I had a wonderful stay here. The room went above my expectations. The view outside was wonderful. I would recommend and plan on staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newburgh, NY

Wonderful 1 night stay!

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Very comfy bed, clean bathroom, large T.V., and complimentary breakfast is good!! Highly recommend! Also was a 10 minute drive to Foxwoods!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

Nice hotel. Great Location

Posted Dec 21, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: no
This hotel is nice and clean. Great location, next to shops, gas and food. Also only 9 miles from Foxwoods. FREE wifi and breakfast in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Excellent location. Super clean. Great hot tub! Amazing room!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Great new upgrade!

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Since I was here less than a year ago, when they were doing renovations on all floors, This place has been fully upgraded, with LED lighting, bigger clearer Samsung TVs, new furniture, decor, accessories, GROHE faucets, new tile and bath tubs, comfy King size beds, plenty of wall chargers, mood lights above headboard, fold out couch, led dimmable desk task light, microwave, mini fridge, Keurig coffee and tea bags, ice bucket shelf, better and quieter heating and ac through wall unit which is adjusted on wall thermostat, full length mirror, adiustable laptop table, two nested rolling cubes, chest of drawers, luggage rack. Keep up the good work Holiday Inn Express in Mystic!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Mattresses and pillows not firm. Pool was great. Breakfast unremarkable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ - New Jersey

Convenient, clean hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2017
We did not have time to explore the area, but there was plenty to do, next to shopping and restaurants. The hotel is very clean, bed was comfortable & they offer a nice breakfast buffet. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rockland MA

Nice!

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Clean and modern hotel with comfortable bed. Had a great breakfast with many options. The room was very clean and roomy.
5 out of 5
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jillian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels