Ratings based on 379 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed it!!!

Posted Aug 14, 2017
Cons: please lower the price as that would attract to revisit :)
Location: Mystic Museum, Mystic Aquarium, Foxwood Casino
Great hotel if you are visiting with family and also would like stay together with privacy. As we had two bedroom suits with full kitchen. So convenient and comfort. Thanks so much! :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island

Good stay

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Very nice--always like a residence inn. Good hearty breakfast. Close to attractions in Mystic.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay!

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
It was great to have a microwave in the room! Kids loved the swimming pool!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017
We’re thrilled to have exceeded your expectations and provided you with warm attentive service and comfort throughout your stay! Your positive words for our hotel and staff are valued and we thank you for sharing them. It’ll be a pleasure to welcome you back again to Residence Inn Mystic, Connecticut.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
It was great!
5 out of 5
by robin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Thomas

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Called before booking, asked if room had jetted tub, was told yes, so booked. Did not have jetted tub, was entire reason i wanted room, was kind of upset but did not complain, and did not let it ruin my night. everything else was fine.
5 out of 5
by Mary Catherine

Best Hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Always the best!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Enjoyed my stay with my son.

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Very big and clean rooms. Would definitely recommend. Only thing that would have made the stay a little better would be a larger pool.
5 out of 5
by Melissa

Love Residence Inn

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was great. I always have good luck with Marriott Residence Inn. I love the rooms, big and clean and I love all the amenities; pool, fitness room, outdoor area, popcorn, separate bedroom, etc. Plus this particular one is very close to Foxwoods and about a minute from Mystic action.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Overall stay was fine, hotel was fully booked and could not at all accomodate a chec-in at 2pm. They changed the checkin time to 4pm. Jacuzzi was just with hot water, not working all the time, got repaired last day of our stay. Bath tub in room was not draining properly. Breakfast was nice, they provided some fresh fruit and a better selection of yogurts than typical chain hotels.