Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Ok for a brief stay.

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Orbitz
My daughter & I stayed here overnight on our way to Cape Cod. Rooms are small & minimally furnished butt he pool is nice and though it was a hideously hot & humid night, the AC in the cottage kept it cool. Would certainly not wish to stay there long but our one night stay was fine.
5 out of 5
by Bridget from Meriden, Ct.

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Our first time staying here and the people who run the hotel where exceptionally nice and helpful. Wasn't sure how far off from the beaches but it was only 5-10 minutes from where we stayed. The pool was refreshing after a long day at the beach or just out on the town.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for location, but....

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
The room was just ok & the bathtub was disgusting. The bed sheets had little black specs on them but couldn't call & complain because the office shuts down @ 9.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milford, CT

Overnight stay

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: The outside property looks nice. Close enough to the shore
Cons: The rooms need work - New mattress, the sink was coming away from the pedestal the curtains had worn so much light came through
Location: Located a few miles from the shore.
Quick check in - the gal at the front desk told us where our room was but nothing else. The web sites says there is a continental breakfast but we were not told that so I have no idea if they provided it. We checked out at 8 am and the office was locked up tight.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

I would stay here again.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: It was quiet and very clean. Nice size tv and Internet service.
Cons: Decor, new drapes.
While the room and furniture is quite old, it was very clean. The grounds are quite nice, with a nice pool and a shady patio and play area. Coffee is always available and a nice continental breakfast is included. The staff is very accommodating and friendly. Located on the main drag a short ride to beaches, and near shopping, restaurants, etc.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best price in area. Very close to everything.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Stayed 2 nights to be close to my aunt & uncle vacationing near by. Was perfect for us
3 out of 5
by brandon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Annelie from Stockholm

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Ett motell vid vägen så visst brus av trafik får man räkna med. Närhet till långa vackra stränder men ej promenadvänligt så detta passar bilburna. Vill man vila ut mellan utflykterna finns utomhuspool att svalka sig i.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
missing towel rack in bathroom, less towels the second day than the day of arrival, lawn mowing at 7:30am was not a welcome sound