Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NE Pa

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2015
when we went to our room the carpet was wet in places. The front desk staff was very accommodating explaining the carpets had recently been shampoo in several rooms. They immediately moved us to a new room. The air conditioning did not work properly but not sure if that was because it was December.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Hotel and room were clean

Posted Dec 22, 2015
The hotel was clean as was the room which had fresh towels and toiletries each day. Bed was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jerome from Jersey

Great place to stay when visiting the Casinos

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay for both casinos...
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Not great but adequate

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Pros: The lobby was very pretty. Food at small cafe was good as well. Front desk staff was also very nice.
Cons: Maybe an update in the decor and more comfortable accessories such as towels, pillows, and blankets.
Location: Came for a stacking tournament. Didn't seem to be too much nearby to do. Did go to Mystic about a half hour away. Nice spot to visit.
Hotel lobby was nice and somewhat impressive. Room was rather disappointing. Furnishings tired looking and worn. Towels very thin and hard. It was clean though. Probably the biggest complaint would be the noise. Could hear every single step the guests on the floor above us took. Also traffic noise from the highway was rather loud.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shamus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Lynn, MA

Great room for the money.

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: Location was very convenient off the highway. They had a shuttle going right from the front door going to Mohegan Sun.
Location: Drove south to visit the Mystic Aquarium and have lunch at Red 36...great Bloody Mary's and service.
We had room 418 with a nice view of the foliage. Check in was a breeze. The staff were all very nice. The room was clean and comfy. No complaints here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant staff

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Comfortable hotel enjoyed our stay and location was close to our event.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ROBERT from Sayville, New York

Nice Comfortable Hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
A very comfortable hotel. I'm surprised though at their breakfast service, or should I say lack thereof!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Megan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels