Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2016
There was a leak in the ceiling.. Mustve been when the room above us flushes their toilet
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2015
My husband and I do not recommend this hotel for anyone! We experienced the most awful experience in a hotel in our lives! This hotel is cockroach infested!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015
I picked the hotel because of its no pay cancellation policy then was not able to cancel last minute so I begrudgingly satyrd there and it was ok. Felt misled and didn't want to waste money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by tom s from Reno

Looking for just a little more...

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
The free breakfast was a joke. Two types of cereal, fruit and bagels. Waffles but they had run out of milk for cereal. The clerks were okay but the experience was not good. We will opt to use Comfort Inns next time. A more costly but a lot more predictable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location...

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Cons: Smoking facility smelled terrible.
Location: Central located. Lots to do nearby.
Great location, very nice on the outside, friendly staff. We were given a SMOKING room and it smelled terrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Billy from Westbury

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice place for the price
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Employees are friendly, but the room was just a dump. Overall, next time I'll spend a little bit more money so I can have a room that would make me feel more comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cynthia

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Very affordable and breakfast is great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Very nice staff, less nice rooms Good location Nice breakfast
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kisha from Pelham

Won't go back

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
The pictures posted are nothing like the real thing