Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Perfect for what you paid for. We were just there to sleep. I'd be upset of we paid more for what we got. If you want exquisite then get out of this price range.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

In this area the hotels are not 3 or 4 stars,

Posted Jul 14, 2016
This hotel stating a holiday inn is kind of at the bottom of the food chain sort of speaking - more of a privately owned . More like a fly by nite hotel it's good for 2 nights . Or if your on a tight budget -
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mass.

Smelly, dirty room. Condos converted into rooms?

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Casino
Front desk speaks broken English. Room stinky,dirty. People complaining in elavator loud a/c
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good place to stay.

Posted May 26, 2016
Cons: Service/ staff attentiveness
Location: Casinos
Walked into the lobby and the smell of whatever the staff was eating in the back was horrible, the same smell on the elevator. The room was apparently under construction before we got there, tape on the walls, missing silicone next to the shower. A large space between the sink and the wall. Some sort of white markings on the comforter.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nh

Posted May 2, 2016
I got what I paid for. Everything was as expected from a two star hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Room smelled terrible
3 out of 5
by marcia from virginia

family wedding

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
overall the room was nice & the hotel was close to our family, the bed in room however was not very comfortable & there was a drainage problem in the shower the free breakfast could of had a better variety of choices the only good thing about the breakfast was the Belgium waffles, me & my husband would possibly stay again if some improvements were made.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ct

Good location

Posted Apr 19, 2016
The only problem was getting extra towel, we were working in the area and keep rooms so we could shower after work and before traveling, staff was tight on giving out extra towels.
4 out of 5
by Melissa from New hampshire

Very pleased

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great place. Lobby smelled a little as well as some towels but otherwise was great! Room was big and beds were clean!
1 out of 5
by debra from West roxbury ma.

Worse hotel night ever!

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was dirty. The room smelled so bad ,it was nauseating. There were cigarette burn holes in the blanket. There was no soap to wash your hands after going to the toilet. We were out at 7am. The Tony Bennet concert at Mohegan was great. I regret not staying in a better hotel.