Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from groton, ct

Mixed feelings

Posted Mar 21, 2017
The staff here was very nice and seemed genuinely concerned about their customers happiness, but the hotel needs help. I found cockroaches in the bathroom! The bed and pillows need some updating as well.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never stay here

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: NOTHING
The front desk man was rude, fine.. Then we get to the room, dirty/smells like an ash tray, no heat and we didn't even want to touch the bed. Electric panel was wide open with paint all over the fuses! We left for dinner, couldn't find the front desk staff to move rooms. After dinner and a night out we returned to the UNLOCKED hotel, no staffing or security. We could even sleep in the room. Put our key card in the drop box and left.
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not stay here again, even for free.

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Uncomfortable, unkept room, sticky uncleaned floors and burn holes on every sheet, pillow, and cushion in the room. Peeling paint in the bathroom. The sink overflowed. Bathroom door bottom was warped, exposing splinters at ankle level.
2 out of 5
by konstantinos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Donna

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed for one night. Location ok not far from Foxwoods. Front desk didn't know what restaurants near by. Price was good for one night but I wouldn't stay any longer than that.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by kerry

Excellent stay for the price

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
We chose this hotel based off the rate. We needed something close to foxwoods. Couldn't have been more pleased. It was about 22 mins to foxwoods, clean, comfy beds, free breakfast, what more do you need. Definitely recommend if your looking for a budget friendly clean hotel
2 out of 5
by michael

Not non-smoking

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Booked for 2 nights, only stayed one. Room smelled like smoke. Greasy handle on the refrigerator.