Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ct

Nice getaway

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Orbitz
Since it is the Valentines day weekend and it was the logical thing to do was stay here!
4 out of 5
by Lawrence

Very Good Value

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Suite was clean and huge with equipped kitchen. Much more value than I expected but I couldn't take advantage of it as I arrived late and left the next morning. Only the shower was slightly lower quality.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Slightly better then sleeping in your car

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
I was stranded by the snow storm and figured a night out was better then a night driving home in a blizzard. Oops bad.idea. Got woken up at 9 pm to a phone call from the front desk telling me I need to shovel out and move my car. Not exactly my idea of a nice night when I have to get up at 2 am for work. And the rooms heating was like a match in the arctic I froze all night in extra pants and jackets. I had stayed here a few times before but never again. Doubt I will use hotels.com any more either. Thanks
2 out of 5
by Ann

Would not stay again

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
I was not happy with our stay, but I guess you get what you pay for. The staff was very friendly, but I told one of them, a young woman, that the heater in our room did not work (room 116). She said she had just turned it on for us, and it would warm up shortly. I left it on for several hours while we were out. The room was just as cold when we returned. As it was very late, I didn't ask to change rooms, but we were cold all night. The room was VERY outdated and the bathroom sink looked like it would soon fall off the wall. The beds were comfortable, and the room was large. I would not stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Last minute

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Nice family manages the facility. Clean rooms, no bed bugs. Excellent for the price!
1 out of 5
by Erika

Frozen

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
There was a snow storm the night we stayed. When we got there, we were not greeted, but had to ring the bell for service. Rang the bell twice and still waited until someone came out. We got our keys, and our room temperature was 50 degrees, while outside it was 19 degrees. No heat. We turned up the heat to 84 degrees and sat there for two hours. When the room was not warming up, I addressed this with management and their response was, "Oh takes 2-3 hours to warm up". Not, let us move you to another room. I contacted Hotels.com and they contacted the hotel and we were moved and we received a credit voucher from Hotels.com, not from the hotel. I have stayed here before, but will never stay there again. There was no sense of customer service or urgency on their part to ensure our stay was good. It seemed that I was bothering them by asking them to move our room. I would suggest paying a bit more somewhere else to ensure that your stay was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mass

Large clean room

Posted Dec 30, 2016
The staff was friendly and the location was good. The room was very large w a separate bedroom and 2 TVs. The room was clean and the price was great. The furniture was dated but it didn't change my stay. Great room for a great price!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels